Mexico

Mexico

Chihuahua  •  Monterrey

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

CHIHUAHUASECTION 233
WEBSITEwww.awssection.org/chihuahua
 
FACEBOOKwww.facebook.com/AWSChihuahua
 
CHAIRJorge Lopez
Joist Structural SystemsAve Tecnologico 6320
Fracc. Ampliación Aeropuerto CP 32690
Cd.Juarez, Chih, Mexico
E: jorgelopez1169@hotmail.com
 
VICE CHAIREnrique Pena Lopez
Estructuras Cano
Maguey 3500
Chihuahua Chihuahua C.P. 31110
E: epena@canoestructuras.com.mex
 
SECRETARYEsteban Navarro
Cano Estructuras
Calle Maguey #3500 Colonia Zona
Industrial Nombre de Dios
Chihuahua Chihuahua C.P. 31110
E: enavarro@canoestructuras.com
 
TREASURERJorge Rodallegas
Joist Structural SystemsAve Tecnologico 6320
Fracc. Ampliación Aeropuerto CP 32690
Cd.Juarez, Chih, Mexico
E: jssrodallegas@gmail.com
 
MONTERREYSECTION 232
FACEBOOKCLICK HERE
 
CHAIRJorge Martin Silva
John Deere Mexico
Boulevard Santa Maria
Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila 25093
Mexico
P: (+52) 84 4160 3281
E: martinjorgealberto@johndeere.com
 
1ST VICE CHAIRRadames Trevino Benutto
Duksha Corp SA de CV
Coruna 101
Monterrey, NL 64590
Mexico
P:(+52) 81 1808 5857
E: duksha@prodigy.net.mx
 
2ND VICE CHAIRDavid Sada Salinas
Lagacero Group
Cuahtemoc 965 Norte
Torreon, Coahuila 27000
Mexico
P: (+52) 87 1189 2622
E: direccion@lagacerogroup.com
 
SECRETARYGuillermo Alfredo Enriquez Gutierrez
Lincoln Electric
Carretera Agua Fria No. 1000 Bodega 1
Parque Industrial Hassna II
Apodaca, NL 66600
Mexico
P: (+52) 81 8253 0962
E: genriquez@lincolnelectric.com.mx
 
TREASURERLorena Garza
Dalus SA de CV
Av. Kalos 117
Apodaca, NL 66600
P: (+52) 81 8386 1717
E: lorena.garza@dalus.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYDalus SA de CV
Av. Kalos 117
Apodaca, NL 66600
Librarian: Lorena Garza
P: (+52) 81 8386 1717
 
AWS STUDENT CHAPTERS AND FACULTY ADVISORSMEXICO
CONALEP CAST NL
 
Mexico Section
Rene de Luna Alanis
CONALEP CAST NL Student Chapter
Ave. Pablo Livas 4500
Col. Gpe. Victoria Guadalupe
Nuevo Leon CP 67180
Mexico
P: 81 83613896/97
 
Back To The Top

AWS Member Network

AWS Member Network

Read More >

AWS Merchadise

Lands' End

AWS Members receive a 10% discount on AWS merchandise through our Lands’ End Store

AWS Members who wish to order AWS merchandise in quantity (12 or more) receive special pricing through our partnership with Staples. For more information, please contact Alfred Nieves at 1-800-443-9353 Ext. 467 or anieves@aws.org

Read More >