⚠ COVID-19 - Official Statement from AWS

District Directors

District Directors

Douglas Desrochers District 1

Douglas A. Desrochers (Doug)

Welding Instructor
Old Colony RVTHS
476 North Ave
Rochester, MA 02770

dadaws@comcast.net

Harland Thompson District 2

Harland Thompson

Sr. Project Engineer
Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.
1285 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, NY 11747

631-546-2903

harland.w.thompson@ul.com

Sean P. Moran District 3

Sean P. Moran

Welding Engineer
Philly Shipyard, Inc.
4239 Orchard Hills Drive
York, PA 17402

Sean.Moran@phillyshipyard.com

Lynn Showalter District 4

Lynn Showalter

Welding Engineer
Newport News Shipbuilding, Division of Huntington Ingalls Industries
PO Box 1222
Newport News, VA 23601

Lynneshowalter@gmail.com

Howard Record District 5

Howard Record

Engineering Manager
Townley Foundry & Machine
4301 SE 38th Street
Ocala, FL 34480

howard@rtdtools.com

Ronald Stahura District 6

Ronald H. Stahura

Strategic Account Manager
ESAB Welding & Cutting Products
5535 Lake Shore Road
Lake View, NY 14085

rstahura@esab.com

Roger Hilty District 7

Roger Hilty

Hilty Sign & Fabrication Co.

rhilty@comcast.net

James Thompson District 8

James Thompson

655 County Road 1319
Cullman, AL 35077

jthompsonwelds@gmail.com

Michael M. Skiles District 9

Michael M. Skiles

Consultant
2508 Northside Road
New Iberia, LA 70563

michaelskiles@cox.net

Mike Sherman District 10

Mike Sherman

Owner
SW & E, LLC
2730 Walter Main Road
Geneva, OH 44041

mike@shermanswelding.com

Phillip Temple District 11

Phillip Temple (Phil)

Welding Consultant
6968 Buckley Court
Canton, MI 48187

nwcllc_ptemple@att.net

Dale Lange District 12

Dale Lange

Welding Instructor
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
1601 University Drive
Marinette, WI 54143

dale.lange@nwtc.edu

Ronald Ashelford District 13

Ronald Ashelford

Welding Instructor
Rock Valley College
4151 Samuelson Road
Rockford, IL, 61109

r.ashelford@rockvalleycollege.edu

Tony Brosio District 14

Tony Brosio

Welding Superintendent
Major Tool & Machine
11105 E Co. Road 200 N.
Selma, IN 47383

tbrosio@yahoo.com

Michael Hanson District 15

Michael Hanson

Consultant

mikhan318@comcast.net

Karl Fogleman District 16

Karl Fogleman

512 S 161st Circle
Omaha, NE 68118

fogleman3@cox.net

J Jones District 17

J Jones

611 County Road 3608
Bullard, TX 75757

drtourch@yahoo.com

 

 

Thomas Holt District 18

Thomas Holt

Regional Manager
TechCorr USA Management
3177 Summit Drive
Port Neches, TX 77651

tholt@techcorr.com

Shawn McDaniel District 19

Shawn McDaniel

Welding Instructor
Big Bend Community College
8266 Teal Rd NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

weldershawn@gmail.com

Denis Clark District 20

Denis Clark

DEClark Welding Engineering, PLLC
2962 Tipperary Lane
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83404

denis.clark.51@gmail.com

Sam Lindsey District 21

Samuel Lindsey

Sr. Building Inspector
City of San Diego
10239 Caminito Rio Branco
San Diego, CA 92131

slindsey@sandiego.gov

Robert Purvis District 22

Robert Purvis

Purvis Welding Inspection
9776 Mira Del Rio Drive
Sacramento, CA, 95827

purviswelds@gmail.com

Hi there, we're here to help you.

  Monday through Friday
  • 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM (EST)
  • 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM (EST)

Contact Us

AWS Member Network

AWS Member Network

Read More >

AWS Merchandise

Lands' End

Purchase Merchandise through our Lands’ End Store

AWS Members who wish to order AWS merchandise in quantity (12 or more) receive special pricing through our partnership with Staples. For more information, please contact Keila DeMoraes at 1-800-443-9353 Ext. 444

Read More >