District Directors

District Directors

District 1

Douglas A. Desrochers (Doug)

Welding Instructor
Old Colony RVTHS
269 Irvington St. Apt 2
New Bedford, MA 02745

dadaws@comcast.net

Kenneth Temme District 2

Kenneth Temme (Ken)

QA/QC Inspector
18 Cobblestone Court
Sicklerville, NJ 08081

kenneth.temme@gmail.com

Sean P. Moran District 3

Sean P. Moran

Welding Engineer
American Hydro Corporation
4239 Orchard Hills Drive
York, PA 17402

sean.moran@ahydro.com

District 4

Stewart Harris

Quality Assurance Group Leader
Altec Industries
1550 Aerial Ave.
Creedmoor, NC 27522

Stewart.Harris@Altec.com

Joseph "JT" Mahoney District 5

Joseph "JT" Mahoney

President
American Arc, Inc.
6859 NW 35th Street
Bell, FL 32619

joseph.jt.mahoney@gmail.com

Michael A. Krupnicki District 6

Michael A. Krupnicki

President
Mahany Welding Supply Co., Inc.
115 FedEx Way
Rochester, NY 14624

mkrup@mahanyweld.com

District 7

Uwe Aschemeier

Senior Welding Engineer
Subsea Global Solutions
3723 Woodland Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45209

uwe@sgsdiving.com

District 8

D. Joshua Burgess

Metallurgical Engineer
General Electric
636 N. Main Street, #402
Greenville, SC 29601

djoshuaburgess@gmail.com

Michael M. Skiles District 9

Michael M. Skiles

Consultant
2508 Northside Road
New Iberia, LA 70563

michaelskiles@cox.net

District 10

Mike Sherman

Owner
SW & E, LLC
2730 Walter Main Road
Geneva, OH 44041

mike@shermanswelding.com

Phillip Temple District 11

Phillip Temple (Phil)

President
eNergy Wise Consulting, LLC
6868 Buckley Court
Canton, MI 48187

nwcllc_ptemple@att.net

Dale Lange District 12

Dale Lange

Welding Instructor
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
1601 University Drive
Marinette, WI 54143

dale.lange@nwtc.edu

District 13

John Willard

Administrator
Kankakee Community College
Bonfield, IL 60913

Kustom_Bilt@msn.com

Tony Brosio District 14

Tony Brosio

Welding Superintendent
Major Tool & Machine
11105 E Co. Road 200 N.
Selma, IN 47383

tbrosio@yahoo.com

Michael Hanson District 15

Michael Hanson

Fabrication, Weld & Maintenance Supervisor
Consolidated Precision Products – Minneapolis
8701 Harriet Ave S.
Bloomington, MN 55420

mikhan318@comcast.net

District 16

Karl Fogleman

512 S 161st Circle
Omaha, NE 68118

fogleman3@cox.net

J Jones District 17

J Jones

District Sales Manager
HARRIS Products Group, a Lincoln Electric Company
611 County Road 3608
Bullard, TX 75757

jjones6@lincolnelectric.com

Thomas Holt District 18

Thomas Holt

Regional Manager
TechCorr USA Management
3177 Summit Drive
Port Neches, TX 77651

tholt@techcorr.com

District 19

Shawn McDaniel

Welding Instructor
Big Bend Community College
8266 Teal Rd NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

weldershawn@gmail.com

District 20

Pierrette Gorman

Welding Engineer

pierrette@comcast.net

Sam Lindsey District 21

Samuel Lindsey

Sr. Building Inspector
City of San Diego
10239 Caminito Rio Branco
San Diego, CA 92131

slindsey@sandiego.gov

District 22

Kerry Shatell

Sr. Welding Engineer
Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
5555 Florin-Perkins Road, Rm 100
Sacramento, CA 95826

kesi@pge.com

AWS Member Network

AWS Member Network

Read More >

AWS Merchadise

Lands' End

AWS Members receive a 10% discount on AWS merchandise through our Lands’ End Store

AWS Members who wish to order AWS merchandise in quantity (12 or more) receive special pricing through our partnership with Staples. For more information, please contact Alfred Nieves at 1-800-443-9353 Ext. 467 or anieves@aws.org

Read More >