OUR OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY. WE WILL RE-OPEN MAY 31ST.

District Directors

District Directors

Timothy C. Kinnaman District 1

Timothy C. Kinnaman

Welding Consultant / Inspector / Educator
211 Liberty Lane / PO Box 476
West Kingston, RI 02892

tckinnaman@gmail.com

Kenneth Temme District 2

Kenneth Temme (Ken)

Site Inspector
Cleveland Integrity Services
18 Cobblestone Court
Sicklerville, NJ 08081

kenneth.temme@gmail.com

Sean P. Moran District 3

Sean P. Moran

Lead Welding Engineer
Philly Shipyard, Inc.
4239 Orchard Hills Drive
York, PA 17402

Sean.Moran@phillyshipyard.com

Rr. Anver Classens District 4

Dr. Anver Classens

Welding Consultant
A. E. Classens & Associates
2217 Flagstick Drive
Matthews, NC 28104

anver.classens@gmail.com

Daryl Peterson District 5

Daryl E. Peterson

Quality Manager
Central Maintenance and Welding
12917 Bridleford Drive
Gibsonton, FL 33534

daryl.peterson@outlook.com

Ronald Stahura District 6

Ronald H. Stahura

Marketing / Sales
ESAB Welding & Cutting Products
5535 Lake Shore Road
Lake View, NY 14085

rstahura@esab.com

Roger Hilty District 7

Roger Hilty

Co-owner, Hilty Sign & Fabrication Co.
629 Efts Lane
Steubenville, OH 43953

rhilty@comcast.net

James Thompson District 8

James Thompson

Welding Educator, Wallace State Community College
655 County Road 1319
Cullman, AL 35077

jthompsonwelds@gmail.com

Calvin Pepper District 9

Calvin Pepper

C. E. Pepper and Associates
1804 Bass Run Lane
Lake Charles, LA 70611

cpepper016@gmail.com

Thomas W. Kostreba District 10

Thomas W. Kostreba

Welding Instructor
Erie High School
12650 Turnpike Road
Corry, PA 16407

kostreba@hotmail.com

Phillip Temple District 11

Phillip Temple (Phil)

Welding Consultant
6968 Buckley Court
Canton, MI 48187

nwcllc_ptemple@att.net

Dale Lange District 12

Dale Lange

Welding Instructor
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
N2095 Cty BB
Marinette, WI 54143

dale.lange@nwtc.edu

Ronald Ashelford District 13

Ronald Ashelford

Welding Instructor and CWI, Rock Valley College
4710 E Old State Road
Byron, IL 61010

ron_ash@hotmail.com

Tony Brosio District 14

Tony Brosio

Welding Superintendent
Major Tool & Machine
11105 E Co. Road 200 N.
Selma, IN 47383

tbrosio@yahoo.com

Michael Hanson District 15

Michael Hanson

Fabrication Weld & Maintenance Supervisor
804 Elm Avenue E.
Delano, MN 55328

mikhan318@comcast.net

Karl Fogleman District 16

Karl Fogleman

Consultant
512 S 161st Circle
Omaha, NE 68118

fogleman3@cox.net

J Jones District 17

J Jones

611 County Road 3608
Bullard, TX 75757

drtourch@yahoo.com

Thomas Holt District 18

Thomas Holt

3722 Doyle Avenue
Groves, TX 77619

thomasholt1966@gmail.com

Shawn McDaniel District 19

Shawn McDaniel

Welding Instructor
Big Bend Community College
8266 Teal Rd NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

weldershawn@gmail.com

Denis Clark District 20

Denis Clark

DEClark Welding Engineering, PLLC
2962 Tipperary Lane
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83404

denis.clark.51@gmail.com

Jeffrey Davis District 21

Jeffrey Davis

2392 Lupine Trail
Bullhead City, AZ 86442

steel.man@cox.net

Robert Purvis District 22

Robert Purvis

Purvis Welding Inspection
9776 Mira Del Rio Drive
Sacramento, CA, 95827

purviswelds@gmail.com

AWS Member Network

AWS Member Network

Read More >