Directors at Large

Directors at Large

Tony Anderson

Tony Anderson

ITW-Miller Electric Mfg. Co.
1635 West Spencer Street
Appleton, WI 54912

tony.anderson@millerwelds.com

Debra L. Doench

Debra L. Doench

Hobart Brothers Company
101 Trade Square East
Troy, OH 45373

debbie.doench@hobartbrothers.com

Dennis Eck

dennis@eck.ema

Walter Sperko

Sperko Engineering Services, Inc.
4803 Archwood Drive
Greensboro, NC 27406

sperko@asme.org

Richard Holdren

Richard Holdren

ARC Specialties
1730 Stebbins Drive
Houston, TX 77043

richard@arcspecialties.com

Duane Miller

Duane Miller

The Lincoln Electric Co
22801 St Clair Ave
Cleveland, OH 44117

duane_miller@lincolnelectric.com

AWS Member Network

AWS Member Network

Read More >

AWS Merchadise

Lands' End

AWS Members receive a 10% discount on AWS merchandise through our Lands’ End Store

AWS Members who wish to order AWS merchandise in quantity (12 or more) receive special pricing through our partnership with Staples. For more information, please contact Alfred Nieves at 1-800-443-9353 Ext. 467 or anieves@aws.org

Read More >