District Directors

District Directors

District 1

Douglas A. Desrochers (Doug)

Welding Instructor
Old Colony RVTHS
269 Irvington St. Apt 2
New Bedford, MA 02745

508-991-9013

dadaws@comcast.net

Kenneth Temme District 2

Kenneth Temme (Ken)

QA/QC Inspector
18 Cobblestone Court
Sicklerville, NJ 08081

856-264-8377

kenneth.temme@gmail.com

Michael S. Sebergandio District 3

Michael S. Sebergandio

Materials Engineer
CNH Industrial America LLC
500 Diller Avenue
PO Box 1895
New Holland, PA 17557-0903

717-471-2065

drweld13@gmail.com

District 4

Stewart Harris

Quality Assurance Group Leader
Altec Industries
1550 Aerial Ave.
Creedmoor, NC 27522

919-764-4000

Stewart.Harris@Altec.com

Joseph "JT" Mahoney District 5

Joseph "JT" Mahoney

President
American Arc, Inc.
6859 NW 35th Street
Bell, FL 32619

352-727-0366

joseph.jt.mahoney@gmail.com

Michael A. Krupnicki District 6

Michael A. Krupnicki

President
Mahany Welding Supply Co., Inc.
115 FedEx Way
Rochester, NY 14624

585-705-1764

mkrup@mahanyweld.com

District 7

Uwe Aschemeier

Senior Welding Engineer
Subsea Global Solutions
3723 Woodland Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45209

786-473-9540

uwe@sgsdiving.com

District 8

D. Joshua Burgess

Metallurgical Engineer
General Electric
636 N. Main Street, #402
Greenville, SC 29601

931-260-7039

djoshuaburgess@gmail.com

Michael M. Skiles District 9

Michael M. Skiles

Consultant
2508 Northside Road
New Iberia, LA 70563

337-501-0304

michaelskiles@cox.net

District 10

Mike Sherman

Owner
SW & E, LLC
2730 Walter Main Rd.
Geneva, OH 44041

216-570-9348

mike@shermanswelding.com

Phillip Temple District 11

Phillip Temple (Phil)

President
eNergy Wise Consulting, LLC
6868 Buckley Court
Canton, MI 48187

734-546-4298

nwcllc_ptemple@att.net

District 12

Dan Roland

Weld Process Specialist
Airgas
N5649 State Hwy 180
Marinette, WI 54143

920-241-1542

Daniel.roland@outlook.com

District 13

John Willard

Administrator
Kankakee Community College
Bonfield, IL 60913
Phone - 815-954-4838

815-954-4838

Kustom_Bilt@msn.com

Tony Brosio District 14

Tony Brosio

Welding Superintendent
Major Tool & Machine
11105 E Co. Road 200 N.
Selma, IN 47383

765-215-7506

tbrosio@yahoo.com

District 15

Dave Lynnes

President
Lynnes Welding Training, Inc.
1330 Page Drive, Suite 102B 
Fargo, ND 58103 

701-893-2295

dave@learntoweld.com

District 16

Karl Fogleman

512 S 161st Circle
Omaha, NE 68118

402-677-2490

fogleman3@cox.net

J Jones District 17

J Jones

District Sales Manager
HARRIS Products Group, a Lincoln Electric Company
611 County Road 3608
Bullard, TX 75757

832-506-5986

jjones6@lincolnelectric.com

District 18

John Stoll

Segment Manager
Energy & Petrochem, Bohler Welding Group U.S.
14000 Austin McComb Road
Montgomery, TX  77316

713-724-2350

john.stoll@voestalpine.com

District 19

Shawn McDaniel

Welding Instructor
Big Bend Community College
8266 Teal Rd NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

509-793-5182

weldershawn@gmail.com

District 20

Pierrette Gorman

Welding Engineer
8 Trigo Road
Placitas, NM 87043

505-440-6284

pierrette@comcast.net

Sam Lindsey District 21

Sam Lindsey

Sr. Building Inspector
City of San Diego
10239 Caminito Rio Branco
San Diego, CA 92131

858-740-1917

slindsey@sandiego.gov

District 22

Kerry Shatell

Sr. Welding Engineer
Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
5555 Florin-Perkins Rd, Rm 100
Sacramento, CA 95826
 

916-386-5434

kesi@pge.com

AWS Member Network

AWS Member Network

Read More >

AWS Merchadise

Lands' End

AWS Members receive a 10% discount on AWS merchandise through our Lands’ End Store

AWS Members who wish to order AWS merchandise in quantity (12 or more) receive special pricing through our partnership with Staples. For more information, please contact Alfred Nieves at 1-800-443-9353 Ext. 467 or anieves@aws.org

Read More >