Certified Welding Fabricator List

Certified Welding Fabricator List

Domestic       International

Company Name
Contact Name
Country
Phone
Andritz Hydro Canada, Inc.
6 Adams Street
Paris, ON Canada N3L 3X4
Ontario
Harrison Hignett
Harrison.hignett@andritz.com
Canada519-442-7884
ANJ Industrial Fabricating Ltd.
738 Polymoore Dr.
Corunna N0N IG0
Ontario
Steve Benway
steve.b@anjindustrial.com
Canada519-336-4265
Ext 242
Britespan Building System, Inc.
71 North Street
Wingham, ON, Canada
N0G 2W0
Jenny Hogervorst
jhogervorst@britespanbuildings.com
Canada519-528-2922
Calhoun Super Structures Ltd.
530 Mooney Street
Goderich, Ontario
N7A OA6
Allan Ball
aball@calhoun.ca
Canada226-421-3011
Industries Canatal
2885 Bd Frontenac East
Thetford Mines, Quebec
G6G 6P6
Jerome Guay
jguay@canatal.net
Canada418-338-6044
Ext 2259
Dymanic Structures, Ltd.
1515 Kingsway Avenue
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 1S2
Ursula Rajtar
ursula.rajtar@empireds.com
Canada604-629-4769
EBM Laser
109 Rue des Grands Lacs
St. Augustin-de-Desmaures
Quebec, QC G3A 1V9
Stephen Labranche
slabranche@reservoirsdespres.com
Canada418-878-3616
Greco Aluminum Railings, Ltd.
3255 Wyandotte Street East
Windsor, Ontario N9Y 1E9
Frank Greco
frank@grecorailings.com
Canada
 
519-966-4210
 
Breton Steel 2016, Inc.
500 Sagard Street
St-Bruno, Quebec, J3V-6C2
Canada
Michel Arsenault
michela@bretonsteel.com
Canada450-653-9999
Ext 238
Locweld, Inc.
50 Iberville
Candiac, Quebec J5R 1J5
CANADA
Thomas BryneCanada450-659-9661
Ext 292
MacDougall Steel Erectors, Inc.
168 Industrial Drive
Borden-Carleton
PE, CANADA C0B 1X0
Michael Fraser
mfraser@mseinc.ca
Canada902-855-2100
Ext. 257
Norgate Metal 2012 Inc.
791 8 Rue
La Guadeloupe, QC G0M 1G0
Canada
Danny LefebureCanada418-459-6988
Ext. 226
Norseman Structures
3815 Wanuskewin Road
Saskatoon, SK S7P 1A4
Jane MasonCanada306-385-2870
Nova Bus   a Division of Volvo Group Canada, Inc.
155 Marie Victorin Rd.
St. Francois-du-Lac, QC JOG 1MO
Canada
Dionne BenjaminCanada450-568-3335
Ext 5297
Reservoirs Despres Tanks
912, Rang 5
Val-Alain, Quebec, QC G0S 3H0
Stephen Labranche
slabranche@reservoirsdespres.com
Canada418-878-3616
EDYCE Metalurgica S.A.
Algaprobo #159
Talcahuano, Bio-Bio, Chile
Jose Chavez
jchavez@edyce.com
Chile56-41-2887000
Ext 412
Alstom Sizhou Electric Power
Equipment (Qingdao) Co., Ltd.

No. 568 Eastern Lanzhou Road
Jiaozhou City, Qingdao 266777
Thierry Pellegrino
13793237339@139.com
China135-738-82190
CRRC Qingdao Sifang Co., Ltd
Jinhongdong Road No.88
Qingdao, Chengyang 266611
Xiaohui Han
13793237339@139.com
China86 532 87801188
Shanghai Power Civil Construction Company
No. 128 QuWu Road Minghang District
Shanghai, 200241
Liu Ming
lm8417639@163.com
China021-54872176
Fax: 021-64528427
Ningbo Zhonglian Steel Structure Co., Ltd.
No. 438 Zhu Jiang Nan Road
Beilun District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China 315800
Alex Ma
alex.ma@nssteel.com.cn
China86-575 86839333
Ext 1052
Zhejiang Hongxiang Zhuneng Steel Structure Co.,Ltd.
No. 18, Wenlan Road, Jianshan New District
Haining City, Zhejiang Province 314415
Wei Huang
390739106@qq.com
China86 573-87637062
Yanda (Haimen) Heavy Equipment Manufacturing, CO., Ltd.
No.999, Gangxi Road, Binghair New Area
People’s Republic of China
Haimen, Jiangsu 226156
Huang Song
huangsong@yanda.com.cn
China86 139-1243-9400
Zhejiang Jiuli Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd.
Huzhi Road No. 3009,
Balidian Town, Wuxing District
Huzhou, Zhejiang 313008
Shuping Zhu
zhushuping@jiuli.com
China15268708058
0572 2539425
Wuxi Jinxin Group Co., Ltd.
No. 39 Jingsheng Road, Huishan District
Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, 214151
Jian Yang
yangjian@jin-xin.com
China+86 13961734469
Qingdao Leijinde Processing Co., LTD
Dajinjia Village,Daxin Town, Jimo, Qingdao City
Shandong P.C. 266229
Qi Shunshun
15966823507@163.com
China+86 0532-82530676
Acero Estrella SRL
Autopista Duarte KM 13 1/2
Santiago, Dominican Republic 51000
Joander Ogando
jogando@estrella.com.do
Dominican Republic809-247-3434
Ext 2132
Ashtec Steel
Abo Rawash-6th October-Industrial Zone
Zone Cairo, Egypt
Ashraf ElMosselhy
aelmosselhyash@yahoo.com
Egypt+2 01222135166
+2 01122661199
Bombay Amusement Ride (P) Limited
230/2, Rai Office, Uttan Road
Thane (Mumbai) - Maharashtra 401101
Pradip K Sharma
psharma@bombayamusement.com
 
India91-22-28199933
Powergear Limited
B-33, Phase II, 5th Main Road,
MEPZ-SEZ
Tambaram, Chennai - 600045
K.B. Dhinagaran
dhinagaran.kb@powergearlimited.com
India91-44-42901111
Ext 116
Dongkuk S & C Co., Ltd.
# 62, Daesong-ro,.Nam-gu
Pohang-ST, Gyeongsang-do, Korea 790-240
Ji-su Jo
jjsoo@dongkuksnc.co.kr
Korea82-54-271-0663
Acesta S.A. de C.V.
Camino a La Tijera No. 199 Col. La Tijera
Tlajomulco de Zuniga, Jalisco Mexico 45645
Ricardo Navarro
rnavarro@acesta.mx
Mexico52-33-3898-2440
Ext 2440
Aciarium Estructuras S.A. de C.V.
Delicias-Chihuahua Km 207 & 700, Aquiles Serdan
Col. La Tijera
Chihuaha, Chih., 31650
México
René Holguin
rholguin@aciarium.mx
Mexico52 614-429-66-00
Ext 313
Corey S.A. de C.V.
Carretera a la Capilla KM 15 Interior 2 San Jose del Castillo
El Salto, Jalisco, Mexico 45685
Luis Alberto Jimenez Rangel
luis.jimenez@corey.com.mx
Mexico52-33-3668-0606
Global Metals, S.A. de C.V.
Calle Huetamo # 81
Jardines del Pedregal
Tecate, B.C. 21460
Mexico
Gabriel Teran
gabriel@globalmetalscorp.com
Mexico619-660-0100
Ext 1007
Hyster-Yale México, S.A. de C.V.
Industria Automotriz No.3090, Parque
Industrial Saltillo
Ramos Arizpe, Coah. 25903
Julio Cesar Picaso
julio.picaso@hyster-yale.com
Mexico844-411-0500
Ext. 0506
Industrias Metalicas de Monclova S.A. de C.V. (IMMSA)
Lemans #900
Monclova, Coah. 25710
Humberto E. Gonzalez Castillo
Hgonzalez@immsa.com
Mexico52-866-6390730
MINER ENTERPRISES POWERBRACE, RPD​
Carretera a Zacatecas, Km 4.5
Parque Ind. La Angostura
Saltillo, Coah. 25315
Oscar de la PeñaMexico844-2-88-32-50

Preacero Pellizzari Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Carretera Federal 140 Xapala-Veracruz km 93
S/N Colonia Bruno Pagliai
Veracruz, Veracruz 91697

Francisco Jorda
do@preacero.com.mx
Mexico229-155-2828
Ext 24
Dongkuk S & C Co., Ltd
62, Daesong-ro, Nam-gu
Pohang-Si, Gyeongsangbuk-do,
South Korea 790-240
Eun-A, Kim
eauna0801@dongkuksnc.co.kr
South Korea82-54-271-0663
Vatana Phaisal Engineering Co., Ltd.
1/7 Moo 5, Chachoengsao-Kabinburi Road
Amphur Srimahosod, Prachinburi, Thailand 25190
Sunti Khenwang
Sunti.k@vpe.co.th
Thailand66-038-835000
Ext 1770
Thai Herric Co., Ltd.
131/1 M.3 Bankai-Noglalok Rd., Bankhai
Soi Bangna-Trad 25, Banga
Rayong, Thailand 21120
Napatsawan Kornwipasruang
napatsawank@thaiherrick.com
Thailand662-802-6684-90
Arabian International Company
P.O. Box 41017,
Kilo 40, Old Makkah Road
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 21521
Mohammed Sameer Mohammed
m.samir@aicsteel.com
Saudi Arabia+966-12-5910999
Ext 2430
William Hare U.A.E. LLC
Mussafah Industrial Area, M45,
Plot No: 3
Abu Dhabi
Sasa Marinkovic
sasa.marinkovic@hare.com
United Arab Emirates+971-255-10444
Ext 211