⚠ COVID-19 - Official Statement from AWS

CRAW Approved Testing Center

CRAW Approved Testing Center

Location
Approved Testing Center
Contact Name
Phone
ATC Website
ColoradoLincoln Electric - Fort Collins
4600 Innovation Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
ATC since 2007
Mike Davis
Mike_Davis@lincolnelectric.com
970.218.5344Click Here
WisconsinMilwaukee Area Technical College
1200 South 71st Street
West Allis, WI 53214
ATC since 2008
Lee Cerveny
cervenyl@matc.edu
414.456.5454Click Here
OhioOTC Daihen, Inc.
1400 Blauser Drive
Tipp City, OH 45371
ATC since 2011
Larry Barley
lbarley@daihen-usa.com
937.667.0800
Ext 218
Click Here
CaliforniaSanta Clarita Community College (College of the Canyons)
26455 N. Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
ATC since 2017
Tim Baber
tim.baber@canyons.edu
661.259.7800
Ext 3062
Click Here
IowaGenesis Systems IPG Photonics Company
8900 Harrison Street
Davenport, IA 52806
ATC since 2010
Jane Gumpert
Jgumpert@genesis-systems-systems.com
563.445.5688Click Here

 

INTERNATIONAL

Country
Location
Contact Name
Phone
ChinaTÜV SÜD & Megmeet: CRAW Training Center
Nanshan District, Langshan Road,
Ziguang Information Port 5
Shenzhen
Yao Shunping
shunping.yao@tuv-sud.cn
+86-134-0207-6132