BSMC Members

BSMC Members

  1. Jonathan Longabucco, Chair (2017)
    Metallurgical Engineer
    Lucas-Milhaupt Inc.
    234 Kilvert Street
    Warwick, RI 02886
    Tel: (401) 739-9550 Ext 110
    jlongabucco@lucasmilhaupt.com
  2. Costantino M. Volpe, 1st Vice-Chair
    Manufacturing Engineering Manager
    Senior Aerospace Metal Bellows Division
    1075 Providence Hwy
    Sharon, MA 02067
    Tel: (781) 302-1219
    Cel: (781) 999-0075
    tvolpe@metalbellows.com
  3. James Bush, 2nd Vice-Chair
    Materials Science Engineer
    The Prince & Izant Companies
    12999 Plaza Drive
    Cleveland, OH 44130
    Tel: (216) 362-7000  Ext 159
    jbush@princeizant.com
  4. Kevin Bulger, Secretary
    Program Manager
    American Welding Society
    8669 NW 36 Street, Suite 130
    Miami, Fl 33166
    Tel: (305) 443-9353 Ext. 306
    kbulger@aws.org
  5. Grayson L. Alexy
    Alexy Metals
    7315 Industrial Park Blvd
    Mentor, OH 44060
    Tel: (216) 410-8661
    info@alexymetals.com
  6. William Coughlan
    Product Manager
    Metglas Inc
    440 Allied Drive
    Conway, SC 29526
    Tel: (843) 349-6872
    william.coughlan@metglas.com
  7. Creed F. Darling
    Director of Technical Services
    Bellman-Melcor
    7575 W 183 Street
    Tinley Park, IL 60477
    Tel: (800) 367-6024
    Tel: (414) 414-4067
    cdarling@bellmanmelcor.com
  8. Richard P. Detty
    Sales & Marketing Manager
    Ajax Tocco Magnethermic
    21905 Gateway Road
    Brookfield, WI 53045
    Tel: (262) 317-5300
    Cel: (262) 352-4272
    rdetty@pillar.com
  9. Wayne J. Engeron
    The Engeron Technology Group Inc.
    2264 Lookout Mountain Drive
    Scottsboro, AL 35769
    Tel: (404) 501-9185
    Tel: (404) 386-5850
    easlcorp@aol.com
  10. Stephen L. Feldbauer
    Director, Engineering
    Abbott Furnace Co.
    1068 Trout Run Road
    St. Marys, PA 15857
    Tel: (814) 781-6355
    Tel: (814) 372-1422
    sfeldbauer@abbottfurnace.com
  11. Michael T. Graham
    Manager
    The Prince & Izant Companies
    12999 Plaza Drive
    Cleveland, OH 44130
    Tel: (216) 362-7000 Ext 267
    Cel: (513) 703-7751
    mgraham@princeizant.com
  12. Robert M. Henson "Bob"
    Technical Director
    The Harris Products Group
    4501 Quality Place
    Mason, OH 45040
    Tel: (513) 234-9127
    bob_henson@lincolnelectric.com
  13. Juan Carlos Madeni
    Johns Manville
    10100 W Ute Avenue
    Littleton CO 80127
    Tel: (303) 978-2908
    juancarlos.madeni@jm.com
  14. Ray P. McKinney
    Business Development Manager
    Harris Products Group
    3742 Long Grove Lane
    Port Orange, FL 32129
    Cel: (386) 505-9029
    Raymond_McKinney@lincolnelectric.com
  15. Dr. Toshi Oyama
    Engineer
    Morgan Advanced Ceramic
    WESGO Metals Division
    2425 Whipple Road
    Hayward, CA 94544
    Tel: (510) 491-1087
    Toshi.Oyama@morganplc.com
  16. Michael Paponetti
    Regional Manager
    Solar Atmospheres
    30 Industrial RD
    Hermitage PA 16148
    Tel: (724) 982-0660 Ext 2228
    mikep@solarwpa.com
  17. Matthew J. Pohlman
    Consultant
    5781 Midway Drive
    Huntington Beach, CA 92648
    Tel: (714) 269-9087
    Matthew.Pohlman@gmail.com
  18. Terence Profughi
    Chairman
    Hi TecMetal Group Inc
    1101 East 55th Street
    Cleveland OH 44103
    Tel: (216) 426-6688
    tprofughi@htg.cc
  19. Dr. Anatol Rabinkin
    Brazing and Joining Consultant LLC
    78 Brooklawn Drive
    Morris Plains, NJ 07950
    Tel: (973) 993-9546
    Tel: (201) 738-8271
    arabinkin@gmail.com
  20. Sunder S. Rajan
    Senior Principal Engineer
    Raytheon Space and Airborne Systems
    2000 East El Segundo Blvd
    Mail Stop EO/E1/F150
    Room C 1323D
    El Segundo, CA 90245
    Tel: (310) 647-1353
    Tel: (310) 227-3766
    sunder_s_rajan@raytheon.com
  21. Alexander E. Shapiro "Alex"
    President
    Titanium Brazing Inc.
    5977 Coventry Cross Lane
    Columbus, OH 43026-7388
    Tel: (614) 447-3600 Ext 2725
    Tel: (614) 886-7519
    ashapiro@titanium-brazing.com
  22. Ronald W. Smith
    S-Bond Technologies
    811 West 5th Street, Unit 2
    Lansdale, PA 19446
    Tel: (215) 631-7111 Ext 102
    rsmith@s-bond.com
  23. Michael Weinstein
    Director, Technical Services
    Wall Colmonoy Corporation
    550 Sand Sage Road NW
    Los Lunas, NM 87031
    Tel: (505) 866-0101
    mweinstein@wallcolmonoy.com
  24.