⚠ COVID-19 - Official Statement from AWS

BSMC Members

BSMC Members

Jonathan Longabucco, Chair (2020)
Metallurgical Engineer
Lucas-Milhaupt Inc.
234 Kilvert Street
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel: (401) 739-9550 Ext 110
jlongabucco@lucasmilhaupt.com
Costantino M. Volpe, 1st Vice-Chair (2021)
Manufacturing Engineering Manager
Senior Aerospace Metal Bellows Division
1075 Providence Hwy
Sharon, MA 02067
Tel: (781) 302-1219
Cel: (781) 999-0075
tvolpe@metalbellows.com
James Bush, 2nd Vice-Chair (2021)
Materials Science Engineer
The Prince & Izant Companies
12999 Plaza Drive
Cleveland, OH 44130
Tel: (216) 362-7000  Ext 159
jbush@princeizant.com
Kevin Bulger, Secretary
Program Manager
American Welding Society
8669 NW 36 Street, Suite 130
Miami, Fl 33166
Tel: (305) 443-9353 Ext. 306
kbulger@aws.org
Grayson L. Alexy
Alexy Metals
7315 Industrial Park Blvd
Mentor, OH 44060
Tel: (216) 410-8661
info@alexymetals.com
William Coughlan
Product Manager
Metglas Inc
440 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Tel: (843) 349-6872
william.coughlan@metglas.com
Creed F. Darling
Director of Technical Services
Bellman-Melcor
7575 W 183 Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Tel: (800) 367-6024
Tel: (414) 414-4067
cdarling@bellmanmelcor.com
Stephen L. Feldbauer
Director, Engineering
Abbott Furnace Co.
1068 Trout Run Road
St. Marys, PA 15857
Tel: (814) 781-6355
Tel: (814) 372-1422
sfeldbauer@abbottfurnace.com
Michael T. Graham
Manager
The Prince & Izant Companies
12999 Plaza Drive
Cleveland, OH 44130
Tel: (216) 362-7000 Ext 267
Cel: (513) 703-7751
mgraham@princeizant.com
Robert M. Henson "Bob"
Technical Director
The Harris Products Group
4501 Quality Place
Mason, OH 45040
Tel: (513) 234-9127
bob_henson@lincolnelectric.com
Juan Carlos Madeni
Johns Manville
10100 W Ute Avenue
Littleton CO 80127
Tel: (303) 978-2908
juancarlos.madeni@jm.com
Ray P. McKinney
Mueller Industries
3742 Long Grove Lane
Port Orange, FL 32129
Cel: (386) 290-1383
Raymondrpm@aol.com
Dr. Toshi Oyama
Engineer
Morgan Advanced Ceramic
WESGO Metals Division
2425 Whipple Road
Hayward, CA 94544
Tel: (510) 491-1087
Toshi.Oyama@morganplc.com
Michael Paponetti
Regional Manager
Solar Atmospheres
30 Industrial RD
Hermitage PA 16148
Tel: (724) 982-0660 Ext 2228
mikep@solarwpa.com
Sunder S. Rajan
Senior Principal Engineer
Raytheon Space and Airborne Systems
2000 East El Segundo Blvd
Mail Stop EO/E1/F150
Room C 1323D
El Segundo, CA 90245
Tel: (310) 647-1353
Tel: (310) 227-3766
sunder_s_rajan@raytheon.com
Alexander E. Shapiro "Alex"
President
Titanium Brazing Inc.
5977 Coventry Cross Lane
Columbus, OH 43026-7388
Tel: (614) 447-3600 Ext 2725
Tel: (614) 886-7519
ashapiro@titanium-brazing.com
Ronald W. Smith
S-Bond Technologies
811 West 5th Street, Unit 2
Lansdale, PA 19446
Tel: (215) 631-7111 Ext 102
rsmith@s-bond.com
Michael Weinstein
Director, Technical Services
Wall Colmonoy Corporation
550 Sand Sage Road NW
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Tel: (505) 866-0101
mweinstein@wallcolmonoy.com


BSMC Advisors

Richard P. Detty
Sales & Marketing Manager
Ajax Tocco Magnethermic
21905 Gateway Road
Brookfield, WI 53045
Tel: (262) 317-5300
Cel: (262) 352-4272
rdetty@pillar.com
Wayne J. Engeron
The Engeron Technology Group Inc.
2264 Lookout Mountain Drive
Scottsboro, AL 35769
Tel: (404) 386-5850
eascorp20@gmail.com
 
Timothy P. Hirthe
Consultant
7575 W 183rd Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Tel: (414) 628-0584
Timhirthe@aol.com
Matthew J. Pohlman
Consultant
5781 Midway Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel: (714) 269-9087
Matthew.Pohlman@gmail.com
Terence Profughi
Chairman
Hi TecMetal Group Inc
1101 East 55th Street
Cleveland OH 44103
Tel: (216) 426-6688
tprofughi@htg.cc
Dr. Anatol Rabinkin
Brazing and Joining Consultant LLC
78 Brooklawn Drive
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
Tel: (973) 993-9546
Tel: (201) 738-8271
arabinkin@gmail.com

Hi there, we're here to help you.

  Monday through Friday
  • 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM (EST)
  • 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM (EST)

Contact Us