South America

South America

Chile •  Ecuador  •  Peru  •  Rio de la Plata

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

CHILESECTION 227
FACEBOOKwww.facebook.com/AWSChile
 
CHAIRMauricio Ibarra Echeverria
Camino a Melipilla 7060
Cerrillos
Santiago de Chile 9201355
P: (562) 25303244
E: mibarra@indura.net
 
1ST VICE CHAIRJorge Parada
Santa Corina 0198
La Cisterna
Santiago de Chile 7970091
P: (562) 27970091
E: jparada@argenta.cl
 
SECRETARYAntonio Segura
Avda. Presidente Riesco 5157
Depto. 136 - Las Condes
Santiago de Chile 7560854
P:  (569) 92184421
E: segurantonio@gmail.com
 
TREASURERJose Lecea Caro
Camino a Melipilla 7060
Cerrillos
Santiago de Chile 9201355
P: (562) 25303270
E: jlecea@indura.net
 
SECTION LIBRARYCeti Inspecciones
Camino a Melipilla 706
Santiago de Chile 9201355
Librarian: Claudio Martinez H.
P: (562) 25303173
 
ECUADORSECTION 226
WEBSITEwww.awssection.org/ecuador
 
FACEBOOKCLICK HERE
 
CHAIRJulio Segura Silva
Urb. Guayaquil Tenis Mz K villa 8 Ecuador Guayas Samborondon
Guayaquil
Ecuador
P: 593 999193924
E: jsegura@swissgas.com.ec
 



1ST VICE CHAIR
Julio Segura Jara
Urb. Guayaquil Tenis Mz D villa 9
Guayaquil
Ecuador
P: 593 980813795
E: jseguraj@swissgas.com.ec
 
SECRETARYDiego Fabricio Jaramillo
Urb. Fuentes del Rio km. 10 via Samborondon Mz. 9 V. 8, Ecuador, Guayas, Samborondon
Guayaquil
Ecuador
P: 593 9995011461
E: diegojarape@hotmail.com
 



TREASURER
Jorge Luis Velez Benitez
Urb Puerto Azul Mz D7 Villa 8
Guayaquil
Ecuador
P: 593 992955955
E: jorgevelez@teinsersa.com
 



SECTION LIBRARY
AWS Ecuador
Av. Tanca Marengo Km 1.8.
Edificio Conauto, Piso 3
Guayaquil
Ecuador
Librarian: Diego Jaramillo
P: 593 42681920
 
STUDENT CHAPTERESPOL
KM 30.5 Via Perimetral
Campus Gustavo Galindo V.
PO Box 09-01-5863
Guayaquil, Ecuador 593-4-2269363
Advisor: Omar A. Serrano
Chairman: Daniel E. Leon
Vice Chairman: Luis A. Campoverde
Secretary: Gladys K. Garcia
Treasurer: Walther D. Mendoza
E: oserrano@espol.edu.ec
 
PERUSECTION 212
WEBSITEwww.awssection.org/peru
 
FACEBOOKCLICK HERE
 
CHAIRCarlos Fosca
Av. Universitaria 1801
San Miguel, Lima
Lima 32
Peru
P: 511 6262000 anexo 4880
E: cfosca@pucp.edu.pe
 
1ST VICE CHAIRLeonor Zegarra
Av. Nicolas Arriola 767
La Victoria, Lima
Peru
P: 511 6199600
E: leonor@uni.edu.pe
 
SECRETARYJuan Guardia
Av. Nicolas Arriola 767
La Victoria, Lima
Peru
P: 511 6199600
E: jguardia@soldexa.com.pe
 
TREASURERPedro Coloma
Av. Nicolas Arriola 767
La Victoria, Lima
Peru
P: 511 6199600
E: pcoloma@soldexa.com.pe
 
SECTION LIBRARY

Av. Universitaria 1801
San Miguel, Lima
Peru
 

RIO DE LA PLATASECTION 202
WEBSITEwww.soldadura.org.ar/
 
FACEBOOKCLICK HERE
 
CHAIRGonzalo Joel Telleria
Buenos Aires 1247 1ero A
Rosario-Santa Fe 2000
Argentina
P: 54 934-15070826
E: gtelleria@gtinspecciones.com.ar
 
1ST VICE CHAIRJulio Herrera
San Martin 3430 Office 103
Baldomero F. Moreno 1269
Vicente Lopez 1602
Argentina
P: 54 11-5435-1380
E: julio@dassrl.com.ar
 
SECRETARYAriel Fontana
Bolivar 520
Buenos Aires 1407
Argentina
P: 54 9 11 4081 3259
E: Ariel_Fontana@lincoln electric.com.ar
 
TREASURERJuan Manuel Telleria
San Lorenzo 1025
Rosario - Santa Fe 2152
Argentina
P: 54 9 3414712074
E: jm@gtinspecciones.com.ar
 
SECTION LIBRARYLincoln Electric Argentina Library
Pasaje Padre Montes Carballo 1661
Buenos Aires, Argentina 1407
Librarian: Ariel Fontina
P: 54 11 4683 3259
 
Back To The Top

AWS Member Network

AWS Member Network

Read More >

AWS Merchadise

Lands' End

AWS Members receive a 10% discount on AWS merchandise through our Lands’ End Store

AWS Members who wish to order AWS merchandise in quantity (12 or more) receive special pricing through our partnership with Staples. For more information, please contact Alfred Nieves at 1-800-443-9353 Ext. 467 or anieves@aws.org

Read More >