AWS Section - Middle East

Emirates Welding  •  Israel  •  Saudi Arabia

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

EMIRATES WELDING SECTION 201
CHAIRMAN Bashkar Ramalingam
PO Box 54364
Dubai, 54364
United Arab Emirates
P: 971 50 550 4187
E: rbashkar@eim.ae
SECRETARY M. S. Vadivel
PO Box 4017
Dubai, 4017
United Arab Emirates
P: 971 50 656 9026
E: msvadivel@yahoo.com
TREASURER Narinder Pal
PO Box 17927
Dubai, 17929
United Arab Emirates
P: 971 554541948
E: abn_intl@emirates.net.ae
ISRAEL SECTION 222
CHAIRMAN Adi Atsits
4th Hayim Levnon St.
Tel Aviv 69977
Israel
P: 972-364-65250
E: atsits@sii.org.il
VICE CHAIRMAN Jacky Ben-Dayan
PO Box 4325
Caesarea 38900
Isreal
P: 972 46265331
E: shaked00@netvision.net.il
SECRETARY Chaim Daon
7 Nachlieli St.
Kfar Sava 44246
Israel
P: 972 52 2445644
F: 972 97 671285
E: cdaon@arc-eyes.co.il
TREASURER Joseph Fairman
Faz-Arc Welding
PO Box 537
Holon 58105
Israel
P: 972 3 550 3334
F: 972 3 556 0520
E: josef@faz-arc.co.il
  SAUDI ARABIA SECTION 205
CHAIRMAN Khaled M. Ali
Serimax SAS
PO Box 18467
Manama 410
Bahrain
P: 966 503 817 502
E: khaled.ali@serimax.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Osama Khalil
Zamil Steel-Bldg. Product Group
PO Box 877
Dammam 31421
Saudi Arabia
P: 966 506823492
E: osamakhalil@zamilsteel.com
SECRETARY Inayat A. Koya
Saleh & Abdulaziz Abahsain
PO Box 209
Khobar 31952
Saudi Arabia
P: 966 503806815
E: inayatk@abahsainwelding.com
TREASURER Nabeel S. Al Bannai
Saudi Aramco
C-EC_1046 Floor 10
Al-Midra Tower
Dhahran 31311
Saudi Arabia
P: 966 505930950
E: nabeel.bannai@aramco.com
Back To The Top