AWS Section - District 21

Arizona  •  California Central Coast  •  Hawaii  •  Kern  •  Long Beach / Orange County  • 
Los Angeles / Inland Empire  •  Nevada  •  San Diego  •  San Fernando Valley

District 21 Student Chapters and Faculty Advisors

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

ARIZONA SECTION 055

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/arizona
CHAIRMAN
Brent Boling
8740 N. Lawrence Ln.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86315
P: (928) 925-7359
E: inspector@arctechwelding.com

VICE CHAIRMAN

Aldo Perazzone
6540 E. Mary Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85730
P: (520) 305-8083
E: aperazzone@pima.edu


SECRETARY
Gary Gardner
Nova-Z
PO Box 1624
Arizona City, AZ 85123
P: (520) 836-2554
E: nova_z@msn.com
TREASURER Joe Fitzpatrick
4038 E. Whitman St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
P: (520) 401-8130
E: joebfitzpatrick@aol.com
CALIFORNIA CENTRAL COAST SECTION 190
CHAIRMAN Stan Luis
Praxair Distribution Inc.
916 W. Betteravia Rd.
Santa Maria, CA 93455
P: (805) 896-3116
E: stan_luis@praxair.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Allen Ketz
Praxair Distribution Inc.
1148 12th St.
Paso Robles, CA 93446
P: (805) 239-1160
E: allen_ketz@praxair.com
SECRETARY Stan Luis
Praxair Distribution Inc.
916 W. Betteravia Rd.
Santa Maria, CA 93455
P: (805) 896-3116
E: stan_luis@praxair.com
TREASURER Stan Luis
Praxair Distribution Inc.
916 W. Betteravia Rd.
Santa Maria, CA 93455
P: (805) 896-3116
E: stan_luis@praxair.com
HAWAII SECTION 020
CHAIRMAN Raymond L. Jablonski
98-1821 C Kaahumanu St.
Aiea, HI 96701
P: (808) 455-5866
SECRETARY James Hollenberg
3615 Puuku Makai Drive
Honolulu, HI 96818
P: (808) 422-8125
TREASURER Paul Zurla
3615 Puuku Makai Drive
Honolulu, HI 96818
P: (808) 422-8125
KERN SECTION 170
CHAIRMAN Ryan Winget
5801 Fair Wind Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93312
P: (661) 337-8174
E: rwinget@ksilp.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Jose Gutierrez II
2920 S. Fairfax Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93307
P: (661) 444-8936
E: oiler357@gmail.com
SECRETARY Mark Lucero
3714 Savannah Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93313
P: (661) 332-1103
E: mlucero@chevron.com
TREASURER Eric Ross
12109 Brockridge Lane
Bakersfield, CA 93312
P: (661) 979-8876
E: eross1@bak.rr.com
LONG BEACH / ORANGE COUNTY SECTION 028

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/longbeach
CHAIRMAN Eric Budwig
19251 Bushard St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
P: (714) 514-9802
E: ebudwig@socal.rr.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Paul Anderson
8532 Haxton Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
P: (714) 968-2323
E: paulanderson1@airgas.com
SECRETARY

Cary Chiu
700 Mar Vista Ave.
Seal Beach, CA 90740
P: (562) 260-0786
E: carychiu@msn.com
TREASURER Richard Hutchison
Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
P: (714) 432-5674
E: rhutchison@mail.occ.cccd.edu
LOS ANGELES / INLAND EMPIRE SECTION 008
WEBSITE www.awssection.org/la_inland
CHAIRMAN George Rolla
Advanced Weldtec, Inc.
24909 Madison Ave. Unit 2113
Murrieta, CA 92562
P: (951) 536-3809
E: aws_laie_section@msn.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Robert Doiron, Jr.
2020 Glenhaven Dr.
Corona, CA 92882
P: (714) 624-5346
E: robert.doiron@disney.com
SECRETARY Mariana Ludmer
Advanced Weldtec, Inc.
24909 Madison Ave. Unit 2113
Murreta, CA 92562
P: (951) 544-1218
E: aws_laie_section@msn.com
TREASURER Gene Lawson
22465 Overlake
Lake Forest, CA 92630
P: (949) 838-4868
E: glawsonaws@yahoo.com
NEVADA SECTION 135
CHAIRMAN Mark Hayes
CCDDS-BD
4701 W. Russell Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89118
P: (72) 455-8089
E: hayesm@clarkcountyNV.gov
VICE CHAIRMAN
Mike Best
Nevada Compressed Gas
1820 Western Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
P: (702) 382-2334
SECRETARY Dwain Rittenhouse
Clinton Nevada LLC
19 West Brooks Ave.
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
P: (702) 596-9157
E: dwain2@cox.net
TREASURER Nanette Samanich
3720 Cima Dr.
N. Las Vegas, NV 89032
P: (702) 646-2208
E: nan07@aol.com
SAN DIEGO SECTION 092

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/sandiego
CHAIRMAN Sam Lindsey
City of San Diego
12039 Caminito Rio Branco
San Diego, CA 92131
P: (858) 740-1917
E: slindsey@sandiego.gov

VICE CHAIRMAN
Jeff Davis
331 Plumosa
VIsa, CA 92083
P: (619) 598-9593
E: jdavis@sdcwa.org
SECRETARY Dale Harrington
1605 Bartram Way
El Cajon, CA 92019
P: (619) 562-5929
E: dr_krh@cox.net


TREASURER
Sam Lindsey
City of San Diego
12039 Caminito Rio Branco
San Diego, CA 92131
P: (858) 740-1917
E: slindsey@sandiego.gov
SAN FERNANDO VALLEY SECTION 109
CHAIRMAN Jack Compton
JC & Associates
PO Box 632
Piru, CA 93040
P: (805) 573-9115
E: jack.comptonwelder@gmail.com

VICE CHAIRMAN
Kraig Miller
Kraig Miller Construction
28605 Oak Hill Ct.
Castaic, CA 91384
P: (818) 516-1143
E: diggy@pacbell.net
SECRETARY Connie Compton
JC & Associates
PO Box 632
Piru, CA 93040
P: (805) 521-1111
E: conniestarcompton@gmail.com
TREASURER Bert Callender
G.E.C. & Associates
1351 N. San Antonio Ave.
Pomona, CA 91767
P: (909) 620-8651
E: b.callender@netzero.net
AWS STUDENT CHAPTERS AND FACULTY ADVISORS DISTRICT 21

Arizona Western College Institute of
Welding Technology

Arizona Section
Samuel Colton, Sr.
Arizona Western College
2020 Avenue 8 E
Yuma, AZ 85366
(928) 344-7570


Los Angeles Trade-Technical College

Los Angeles/Inland Empire Section
Che' Armand Chancy
Welding Technology
LATTC
400 W. Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015-4181
(213) 763-3949


Mohave Community College

         Arizona Section
Buddy May
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave.
Kingman, AZ 86401
(928) 692-3012


San Diego Student Chapter

San Diego Section
George Moore
Educational Cultural Complex
4343 Ocean View Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92113
(619) 619-388-4841


Wilmington Skills Center

Los Angeles/Inland Empire Section
Edward Hinojosa
Wilmington Skills Center
217 Island Ave
Wilmington, CA 90744
(310) 549-9831
Back To The Top
Revision Date: 7-10