AWS Section - District 10

Cleveland  •  Drake Well  •  Mahoning Valley  •  Northwestern Pennsylvania  •  Stark Central

District 10 Student Chapters and Faculty Advisors

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

CLEVELAND SECTION 006

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/cleveland
CHAIRMAN Michael Sherman
Tracom
7730 Tyler Blvd.
Mentor, OH 44060
P: (440) 255-2888
F: (440) 255-0044
E: shermanwelding@yahoo.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Paul Revolinsky
O.E. Meyers Co.
2005 E. 28th St.
Lorain, OH 44055
P: (440) 277-8251
F: (440) 277-8256
E: prevolinsky@oemeyer.com
SECRETARY Mark Demchak
Total Quality Testing, Inc.
5321 W. 161 St.
Brook Park, OH 44142
P: (216) 676-6900
F: (216) 676-6909
E: tqtlab@sbcglobal.net
TREASURER Harry Sadler
The Lincoln Electric Co.
22801 St. Claire Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44117
P: (216) 481-8100
F: (216) 481-5473
E: harry_sadler@lincolnelectric.com
DRAKE WELL SECTION 168
CHAIRMAN Mike T. Owens
Joy Mining Machinery
120 Liberty St., PO Box 791
Franklin, PA 16323
P: (814) 432-1733
F: (814) 432-1792
E: mowens@joy.com
VICE CHAIRMAN David "Jason" Fry
Welding Technologies, Inc.
561 Allegheny Blvd.
Franklin, PA 16323
P: (814) 432-0954
E: jfry@weldtechinc.com
SECRETARY Travis Crate
Venango Technical Center
1 Voc Tec Dr.
Oil City, PA 16301
P: (814) 677-3097
F: (814) 676-0075
E: tcrate@vtc1.org
TREASURER Ward E. Kiser III
Joy Mining Machinery
120 Liberty St., PO Box 791
Franklin, PA 16323
P: (814) 432-1696
E: wkiser@joy.com
MAHONING VALLEY SECTION 018

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/mahoning
CHAIRMAN Charles Moore
Columbiana Boiler Company LLC
200 West Railroad St.
Columbiana, OH 44408
P: (330) 482-6613
E: chuckm@cbco.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Huck Hughes
Colombiana County Career & Technical Center
9364 State Rt. 45
Lisbon, OH 44432
P: (330) 424-9561, Ext. 184
E: huck.hughes@ccctc.k12.oh.us
SECRETARY Charles Moore
Columbiana Boiler Company LLC
200 West Railroad St.
Columbiana, OH 44408
P: (330) 482-6613
E: chuckm@cbco.com
TREASURER

Kenny Jones
2570 Townline Rd.
Bristolville, OH 44482
P: (330) 720-0676
E: kilovictor@neo.rr.com

NORTHWESTERN PENNSYLVANIA SECTION 060

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/nwpenn
CHAIRMAN Tom Kostreba
Jeff Zell Consultants
12650 Turnpike Rd.
Corry, PA 16407
P: (814) 881-0632
E: kostreba@hotmail.com
VICE CHAIRMAN
SECRETARY Don Adams
15025 Denny Rd.
Meadville, PA 16335
P: (814) 547-5127
E: donadamswelding@yahoo.com
TREASURER Marty Siddall
Lincoln Electric Co.
Cleveland, OH
P: (216) 383-4103
E: marty_siddall@lincolnelectric.com
STARK CENTRAL SECTION 085
CHAIRMAN Art Baughman
Canton South High Schools
600 Faircrest St. SE
Canton, OH 44707
P: (330) 760-9073
E:  alb0923@gmail.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Nick Baughman
274 Cheyenne Trail
Malvern, OH 44144
P: (330) 478-3650
E: baughman@omeresa.net
SECRETARY Chuck Violand
Scott Process
1160 Sunnyside, PO Box 548
Hartville, OH 44641
P: (330) 877-2350 x 5159
E: cvioland@scottprocess.com
TREASURER Gary Lazarus
8766 Camelot Ave. NW
Canal Fulton, OH 44646
P: (330) 418-6344
F: (330) 484-8406
E: laz97@sssnet.com

 

AWS STUDENT CHAPTERS AND FACULTY ADVISORS DISTRICT 10
Canton Local AWS Student Chapter

Stark Central Section
Richard Thomas
Canton Local AWS Student Chapter
Canton South High School
600 Faircrest St. SE.
Canton, OH 44707-1398
(330) 484-8000
Columbiana County Career & Technical Center

Mahoning Valley Setion
Huck Hughes
CCCTC
9364 State Route 45
Lisbon, OH 44432
(330) 424-9561

Coshocton County Career Center

Stark Central Section
Nick Baughman
Coshocton County Career Center
23640 Airport Rd.
Coshocton, OH 43812
(330) 575-0780
Crawford County Area Vo-Tech School

Northwestern PA Section
Tom Thurber
Crawford County Area Vo-Tech
860 Thurston Road
Meadville, PA 16335
(814) 724-6024 x 239
Northwest Pennsylvania Student Chapter

Northwester PA Section
Delayne Jacobs
Northwest PA Student Chapter
Tri-State Business Institute
556 W. 4th Street
Erie, PA 16507
(814) 836-0379
Back To The Top
Revision Date: 7/11/08