AWS Sections - District 06

Niagara Frontier  •  Northern New York  •  Rochester  •  Syracuse  •  Twin Tiers

District 06 Student Chapters and Faculty Advisors

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

NIAGARA FRONTIER SECTION 010

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/niagara/
CHAIR

Paul Swatland
6413 Maple Hill Rd.
South Wales, NY 14139
P: 716-818-0285
E: swatlandpjc@aol.com

SECRETARY John Sisson
Quality Equipment Distributors
75 Bank St.
Orchard Park, NY 14127
P: 716-667-7703
E: jesisson@qisi.com
TREASURER Ron Stahura
5535 Lake Shore Rd.
Lake View, NY 14085
P: 716-207-7869
E: rstahura@esab.com
DATE UPDATED 7-28-14
NORTHERN NEW YORK SECTION 005

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/northny/
CHAIR Patrick O'Donnell
Noble Gas Solutions
20 Center Street
Albany, NY 12204
P: (518) 465-5229 x 1501
E: podonnell@noblegassolutions.com
1ST VICE CHAIR Carter Cook
Worldwide Welding & Brazing Solutions
106 Brooker Hollow Road
West Worcester, NY 12064
P: (607) 397-1009 x 202
E: carter@weldingandbrazing.com
2ND VICE CHAIR Doug Tanner
SPEC. Consulting LLC West
18 Computer Dr.
Albany, NY
P: (518) 467-8954
E: dougt1234@aol.com
SECRETARY David M.Parker
32 Newell Road
Schenectady, NY 12306
P: (518) 878-1880
E: dparker8@nycap.rr.com
TREASURER David M. Parker
32 Newell Road
Schenectady, NY 12306
P: (518) 878-1880
E: dparker8@nycap.rr.com
CERTIFICATION CHAIR Doug Tanner
SPEC. Consulting LLC West
18 Computer Dr.
Albany, NY
P: (518) 467-8954
E: dougt1234@aol.com
DATE UPDATED 6-27-14
ROCHESTER
SECTION 032


WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/rochester/
CHAIR Ronald Allen
1170 Stryker Rd.
Clifton Springs, NY 14432
P: (585) 944-0385
E: ronaldeallen@gmail.com
SECRETARY Ronald Allen
1170 Stryker Rd.
Clifton Springs, NY 14432
P: (585) 944-0385
E: ronaldeallen@gmail.com
TREASURER Charles Gerling
Pfaudler Corp.
48 Shadow Ln.
Rochester, NY 14606
P: (585) 255-0263
E: chuck.gerling@robn.com
DATE UPDATED 7-2-14
SYRACUSE SECTION 049

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/syracuse/
CHAIR Tom Dannible
JPW Structure
6376 Tompson Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13206
P: (315) 447-4747
E: tdannible@twcny.rr.com
1ST VICE CHAIR

Robert Davis
Davis Inspection Service Inc.
200 N. Monticello Drive
Syracuse, NY 13205
P: (315) 382-3762
E: xraypipe@aol.com

2ND VICE CHAIR

William Davis
Davis Inspection Service Inc.
200 N. Monticello Drive
Syracuse, NY 13205
P: (315) 382-0980
E: disnde@aol.com

SECRETARY Gordon McCaffer
OCM BOCES
4500 Crown Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
P: (315) 729-8415
E: motoweld@hotmail.com
TREASURER Robert Davis
Davis Inspection Service Inc.
200 N. Monticello Drive
Syracuse, NY 13205
P: (315) 382-3762
E: xraypipe@aol.com
DATE UPDATED 7-2-14
TWIN TIERS SECTION 189

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/twintiers/
CHAIR David Barton
Cameron Bridgeworks, LLC
1051 S. Main St.
Elmira, NY 14904
P: (607) 846-0707
E: dbarton@cameronbridgeworks.com
1ST VICE CHAIR James Butters
Cameron Bridgeworks, LLC
1051 S. Main St.
Elmira, NY 14904
P: (607) 734-9456
E: jbutters@cameronbridgeworks.com
2ND VICE CHAIR Daniel W. Ike
Hilliard Corporation
100 West 4th Street
Elmira, NY 14902
P: (607) 733-7121 x 374
E: dike@hilliardcorp.com
SECRETARY Richard Fulmer
ERS
239 Thompson Hill Rd.
Gillette, PA 16925
P: (570) 596-2442
E: erswelddoc@npacc.net
TREASURER Richard Fulmer
ERS
239 Thompson Hill Rd.
Gillette, PA 16925
P: (570) 596-2442
E: erswelddoc@npacc.net
CERTIFICATION CHAIR Richard Fulmer
ERS
239 Thompson Hill Rd.
Gillette, PA 16925
P: (570) 596-2442
E: erswelddoc@npacc.net
DATE UPDATED 6-27-14
AWS STUDENT CHAPTERS AND FACULTY ADVISORS DISTRICT 06


Back To The Top
Revision Date: 7-23-14