AWS Section - Central America/Caribbean

Costa Rica  •  Jamaica  •  Mexico  •  Trinidad & Tobago

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

COSTA RICA SECTION 230
CHAIRMAN Antonio J. Tous
6703 NW 7st St
SJO-10282
Miami 33126
USA
P: (305) 432-4386
E: atous@censolsa.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Luis F. Tous
6703 NW 7st St
SJO-10294
Miami 33126
USA
P: (305) 432-4386
E: ltous@censolsa.com
SECRETARY Jose Luis Barzuna
PO Box 6454-1000
San Jose
Costa Rica
P: 506 8845-6824
E: jbarzuna@aisa-cr.com
TREASURER Julio Mora
PO Box 6454-1000
San Jose
Costa Rica
P: 506 8990-4141
E: jmora@upalagricola.com
JAMAICA SECTION 213
CHAIRMAN Howard Chin
14 Bracknell Ave.
Kingston 6 Jamaica
P:  (876) 927-4696
E:  hmc14@cwjamaica.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Vernon E. Buchanan
University of Technology
237 Old Hope Rd.
Kingston 6
Jamaica
P:  876-349-0800
E:  vbuchanan@utech.edu.jm
SECRETARY Astley Scott
Scott's Technical Services
PO Box 247
Mandeville PO
Jamaica
P:  (876) 371-2287
E:  astleyd@hotmail.com
TREASURER Howard Chin
14 Bracknell Ave.
Kingston 6 Jamaica
P:  (876) 927-4696
E:  hmc14@cwjamaica.com
MEXICO  
CONALEP CAST NL STUDENT
CHAPTER
Rene de Luna Alanis
CONALEP CAST NL Student Chapter
Ave. Pablo Livas 4500
Col. Gpe. Victoria Guadalupe
Nuevo Leon CP 67180
Mexico
P:  81 83613896/97
IPN CECYT 7 Cuauhtemoc
STUDENT CHAPTER
Jesus Lopez Padilla
IPN CECYT 7 Cuauhtemoc
Sur 73A #243-1
Colonia Sinatel
Delegacion Iztapalapa
Mexico DF CP 09470
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO SECTION 214
CHAIRMAN Cipriani Davis
39 Fifth Street
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago
P: (868) 687-8231
E: cipdav@yahoo.com
VICE CHAIRMAN David Bigford
65 Forest Hill
Central Balmain Couva
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago
P: (868) 767-3706
E: david.bigford62@gmail.com
SECRETARY Anthony Sam
303 15th Street South
Edingburg 500 Chaguanas
Port of Spain
Trinidad
P: (868) 772-4961
E: papa868@hotmail.com
TREASURER Anthony Sam
303 15th Street South
Edingburg 500 Chaguanas
Port of Spain
Trinidad
P: (868) 772-4961
E: papa868@hotmail.com
Back To The Top