AWS Sections - District 14

Indiana  •  Lexington  •  Louisville  •  Mississippi Valley  •  Sangamon Valley  •  St. Louis  •  Tri-River

District 14 Student Chapters and Faculty Advisors

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

INDIANA SECTION 027

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/indiana/
CHAIRMAN Bennie Flynn
Flynn Welding Inspection
9405 North Newark Rd.
Solsberry, IN 47459
P: (812) 327-7437
E: bdflynn@bluemarble.net
VICE CHAIRMAN Rick Ferguson
Walker Career Center
9651 East 21st St.
Indianapolis, IN 46229
P: (317) 847-6856
E: rferguso@warren.k12.in.us
SECRETARY Robert Richwine
Ivy Tech Community College
325 W. 38th St.
Anderson, IN 46013
P: (765) 606-7970
E: bobrichwine@aol.com
TREASURER Eric Cooper
J. Everett Light Career Center
1901 East 86th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
P: (317) 260-7786
E: ecooper@msdwt.k12.in.us
CERTIFICATION CHAIR Gary Dugger
Dugger's Welding Inspection Inc.
14372 North 850 East Rd.
Fairmount, IL 61841
P: (217) 733-2731
E: dwsi1@yahoo.com
LEXINGTON SECTION 181

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/lexington/
CHAIRMAN Coy Hall
Clark County ATC
149 Redwood Dr.
Richmond, KY 40475
P: (859) 744-1250 x 228
E: coy.hall@clark.kyschools.us
VICE CHAIRMAN Bobby Coffey
Bluegrass Community Technical College
59 Corporate Drive
Danville, KY 40422
P: (859) 239-7070 x 56888
E: bobby.coffey@kctcs.edu
SECRETARY Coy Hall
Clark County ATC
149 Redwood Dr.
Richmond, KY 40475
P: (859) 744-1250 x 228
E: coy.hall@clark.kyschools.us
TREASURER Gordon Holl
Link-Belt Const. Equipment Co.
2654 Palumbo Drive
Lexington, KY 40509
P: (859) 263-5200, Ext. 6581
E: gholl@linkbelt.com
CERTIFICATION CHAIR James Mattox
Madison Co. ATC
703 N 2nd Street
Richmond, KY 40475
P: (859) 624-4520
E: james.mattox@madison.kyschools.us
LOUISVILLE SECTION 048

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/louisville/
CHAIRMAN Bud Merrill
Welders Supply Louisville
PO Box 21007
Louisville, KY 40221
P: (502) 639-1245
E: bmerrill@wsclou.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Ben Coons
Lincoln Electric Co.
904 East Court Ave.
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
P: (502) 655-9315
E: benjamin_coons@lincolnelectric.com
SECRETARY Greg Smith
Kentucky Trailer
7201 Logistics Dr.
Louisville, KY 40258
P: (502) 439-4088
E: grsmith@kytrailer.com
TREASURER Irvin Ziegler, Jr.
Richards-Klein
504 Harris Place
Louisville, KY 40222
P: (502) 426-6599
E: irv@richards-klein.com
CERTIFICATION CHAIR Tim Dennison
Hayes Testing Laboratory
2521 Holloway Rd.
Louisville, KY 40299
P: (502) 266-9729
E: timd5441@yahoo.com
MISSISSIPPI VALLEY SECTION 194

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/mississippivalley/
CHAIRMAN Jon Stephens
ILMO Products
400 Gardner Expressway
Quincy, IL 62301
P: (217) 257-4260
E: jstephens@ilmoproducts.com
SECRETARY Jon Stephens
ILMO Products
400 Gardner Expressway
Quincy, IL 62301
P: (217) 257-4260
E: jstephens@ilmoproducts.com
SANGAMON VALLEY SECTION 070

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/sangamonvalley/
CHAIRMAN Keith Cusey
Heartland Technical Academy
One College Park
Decatur, IL 62521
P: (217) 871-3589
E: letsweldit@yahoo.com
TREASURER Tim Neubauer
S J Smith Welding Supply Co.
2430 N. Main
East Peoria, IL 61611
P: (217) 855-4493
E: tneubauer@sjsmith.com
ST. LOUIS SECTION 017

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/stlouis/
CHAIRMAN David Beers
Casey Industrial
Phoenix, AZ
P: (618) 409-6691
E: dbeers.79@sbcglobal.net
VICE CHAIRMAN Mike Kamp
Hillsdale Fabricators
2150 Keinlen Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63121
P: (314) 553-8253
E: robert.lee@charter.net

SECRETARY
Andy Swyers
Cee Kay Supply
5835 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
P: (314) 280-2866
E. andrewss@ceekay.com
TREASURER Victor Shorkey
52 W. Oak Hill Dr.
Ellisville, MO 63021
P: (314) 308-2346
E: shork@aol.com
CERTIFICATION CHAIR Rick Suria
Hillsdale Fabricators
2150 Keinlen Ave
St. Louis, MO 63121
P: (314) 553-8265
E: rsuria@alberici.com
TRI-RIVER SECTION 107

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/tririver/
CHAIRMAN

William Judd
Pittsburg Tank & Tower
1 Watertank Pl.
Henderson, KY 42420
P: (270) 748-0537
E: bjudd@watertank.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Phillip Young
Electronics Research, Inc.
7777 Gardner Rd.
Chandler, IN 47610
P: (812) 925-6000
E: pyoung@eriinc.com
SECRETARY Gary Marx
6281 Dundee Dr.
Evansville, IN 47720
P: (812) 423-9334
E: aws1234@sbcglobal.net
TREASURER Gary Marx
6281 Dundee Dr.
Evansville, IN 47720
P: (812) 423-9334
E: aws1234@sbcglobal.net
CERTIFICATION CHAIR Mike Bumgarner
Bumgarner Welding & Inspection
89 N 350 E
Washington, IN 47501
P: (812) 254-3300
E: mike@bwi-inc.com

AWS STUDENT CHAPTERS AND FACULTY ADVISORS

DISTRICT 14

Ivy Tech Community College

Indiana Section
Robert Richwine
Ivy Tech Community College
325 W. 28th St.
Anderson, IN 46013
(765) 643-5745 x 1070

Logan Student Chapter

St. Louis Section
Max Damron
John A. Logan College
700 Logan College Road
Carterville, IL 62918
(618) 985-3741
Back To The Top