BSMC Committee Members
Creed F. Darling, Chair (2014)
Product Manager
Lucas-Milhaupt, Inc.
5656 S Pennsylvania Ave.
Cudahy, WI 53110
Tel: (414) 769-6000 Ext 7211
Tel: (414) 405-3093
cdarling@lucasmilhaupt.com
Kenneth Allen, 1st VCH (2014)
Tech Sales
Bellman-Melcor
7575 183rd Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Tel: (908) 902-9381
ken@bellmanmelcor.com
Tim P. Hirthe, 2nd VCH (2015)
Sales Engineer
Kru-Mar Mfg. Services Inc
PO Box 20925
Milwaukee, WI 53220
Tel: (414) 628-0584
Fax: (262) 364-2212
timhirthe@aol.com
Stephen Borrero, Secretary
Project Manager II
American Welding Society
8669 NW 36 Street, Suite 130
Miami, Fl 33166
Tel: (305) 443-9353 Ext. 334
Fax: (305) 443-5951
sborrero@aws.org
Grayson L. Alexy
President
Chardon Tool
10435 Gaitside TRL
Kirtland, OH 44024
Tel: (216) 410-8661
Fax: (216) 362-7456
graysonalexy@gmail.com
Richard P. Detty
Sales & Marketing Manager
Ajax Tocco Magnethermic
21905 Gateway Road
Brookfield, WI 53045
Tel: (262) 317-5300
Cel: (262) 352-4272
Fax: (262) 317-5353
rdetty@pillar.com
Wayne J. Engeron
The Engeron Technology Group Inc.
2264 Lookout Mountain Drive
Scottsboro, AL 35769
Tel: (404) 501-9185
Tel: (404) 386-5850
easlcorp@aol.com
Stephen L. Feldbauer
Director, Engineering
Abbott Furnace Co.
1068 Trout Run Road
St. Marys, PA 15857
Tel: (814) 781-6355
Tel: (814) 372-1422
Fax: (814) 781-7334
sfeldbauer@abbottfurnace.com
Dr. Yury Flom
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Matls Engineering Branch
Mail Code 541
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Tel: (301) 286-3274
Fax: (301) 286-1646
yury.a.flom@nasa.gov
Deni Fortuna
Braze Product Manager
Sulzer Metco (US) Inc
3208 Hickory Drive
Lake Orion, MI 48359
Tel: (248) 280-3113
Tel: (248) 420-8115
deni.fortuna@sulzer.com
Michael T. Graham
Manager
The Prince & Izant Companies
12999 Plaza Drive
Clev eland, OH 44130
Tel: (216) 362-7000 Ext 267
Cel: (513) 703-7751
mgraham@princeizant.com
Robert M. Henson "Bob"
Technical Director
The Harris Products Group
4501 Quality Place
Mason, OH 45040
Tel: (513) 234-9127
Fax: (513) 754-8778
bob_henson@lincolnelectric.com
Jonathan Longabucco
Metallurgical Engineer
Lucas-Milhaupt Inc.
234 Kilvert Street
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel: (401) 739-9550 Ext 110
jlongabucco@lucasmilhaupt.com
Ray P. McKinney
District Sales Manager
Harris Products Group
211 West Boden Street
Milwaukee, WI 53207-6277
Tel: (414) 481-8360
Cel: (386) 505-9029
Fax: (414) 481-8303
raymondrpm@aol.com
Dr. Toshi Oyama
Engineer
Morgan Advanced Ceramic
WESGO Metals Division
2425 Whipple Road
Hayward, CA 94544
Tel: (510) 491-1087
Fax: (510) 491-1094
Toshi.Oyama@morganplc.com
Matthew J. Pohlman
Manager M & PE
Honeywell Aerospace
5901 Warner Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Tel: (310) 512-3506
Tel: (714) 840-6983
matt.pohlman@honeywell.com
Dr. Anatol Rabinkin
Brazing and Joining Consultant LLC
78 Brooklawn Drive
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
Tel: (973) 993-9546
Tel: (201) 738-8271
Fax: (973) 993-3197
arabinkin@gmail.com
Sunder S. Rajan
Senior Principal Engineer
Raytheon Space and Airborne Systems
2000 East El Segundo Blvd
Mail Stop EO/E1/F150
Room C 1323D
El Segundo, CA 90245
Tel: (310) 647-1353
Tel: (310) 227-3766
Fax: (310) 647-4378
sunder_s_rajan@raytheon.com
John P. Sands
Global Sales Manager
Bellman-Melcor LLC
7575 W 183rd Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Tel: (800) 367-6024
Cel: (508) 944-1996
Fax: (888) 272-9348
jsands@bellmanmelcor.com
Alexander E. Shapiro "Alex"
President
Titanium Brazing Inc.
5977 Coventry Cross Lane
Columbus, OH 43026-7388
Tel: (614) 447-3600 Ext 2725
Tel: (614) 886-7519
Fax: (614) 540-7493
ashapiro@titanium-brazing.com
Ronald W. Smith
S-Bond Technologies
811 West 5th Street, Unit 2
Lansdale, PA 19446
Tel: (215) 631-7111 Ext 102
Fax: (215) 631-7115
rsmith@s-bond.com
Costantino M. Volpe
Manufacturing Engineering Manager
Senior Aerospace Metal Bellows Division
1075 Providence Hwy
Sharon, MA 02067
Tel: (781) 302-1219
Cel: (781) 999-0075
Fax: (401) 732-3215
tvolpe@metalbellows.com
David C. Wilmot
President
Prince & Izant
12333 Plaza Drive
Cleveland, OH 44130
Tel: (216) 362-7000
Fax: (216) 362-7000
dw@princeizant.com
David L. McQuaid EXO (CH/COOC)
D L McQuaid & Assoc, Inc.
519 Gala Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Tel: (724) 485-2373
Cel: (412) 596-2474
Fax: (724) 485-2376
davidmcquaid@comcast.net

  
REVISED ON: August 2014