BSMC Members

BSMC Members

  1. Jonathan Longabucco, Chair (2015)
    Metallurgical Engineer
    Lucas-Milhaupt Inc.
    234 Kilvert Street
    Warwick, RI 02886
    Tel: (401) 739-9550 Ext 110
    jlongabucco@lucasmilhaupt.com
  2. Tim P. Hirthe, 1st VCH
    Sales Engineer
    Kru-Mar Mfg. Services Inc
    PO Box 20925
    Milwaukee, WI 53220
    Tel: (414) 628-0584
    timhirthe@aol.com
  3. Stephen Borrero, Secretary
    Project Manager II
    American Welding Society
    8669 NW 36 Street, Suite 130
    Miami, Fl 33166
    Tel: (305) 443-9353 Ext. 334
    sborrero@aws.org
  4. Grayson L. Alexy
    Alexy Metals
    7315 Industrial Park Blvd
    Mentor, OH 44060
    Tel: (216) 410-8661
    INFO@ALEXYMETALS.COM
  5. Creed F. Darling
    Product Manager
    Lucas-Milhaupt, Inc.
    5656 S Pennsylvania Ave.
    Cudahy, WI 53110
    Tel: (414) 769-6000 Ext 7211
    Tel: (414) 405-3093
    cdarling@lucasmilhaupt.com
  6. Richard P. Detty
    Sales & Marketing Manager
    Ajax Tocco Magnethermic
    21905 Gateway Road
    Brookfield, WI 53045
    Tel: (262) 317-5300
    Cel: (262) 352-4272
    rdetty@pillar.com
  7. Wayne J. Engeron
    The Engeron Technology Group Inc.
    2264 Lookout Mountain Drive
    Scottsboro, AL 35769
    Tel: (404) 501-9185
    Tel: (404) 386-5850
    easlcorp@aol.com
  8. Stephen L. Feldbauer
    Director, Engineering
    Abbott Furnace Co.
    1068 Trout Run Road
    St. Marys, PA 15857
    Tel: (814) 781-6355
    Tel: (814) 372-1422
    sfeldbauer@abbottfurnace.com
  9. Dr. Yury Flom
    NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
    Matls Engineering Branch
    Mail Code 541
    Greenbelt, MD 20771
    Tel: (301) 286-3274
    yury.a.flom@nasa.gov
  10. Michael T. Graham
    Manager
    The Prince & Izant Companies
    12999 Plaza Drive
    Clev eland, OH 44130
    Tel: (216) 362-7000 Ext 267
    Cel: (513) 703-7751
    mgraham@princeizant.com
  11. Robert M. Henson "Bob"
    Technical Director
    The Harris Products Group
    4501 Quality Place
    Mason, OH 45040
    Tel: (513) 234-9127
    bob_henson@lincolnelectric.com
  12.  
  13.  
  14.  
  15.  
  16. Ray P. McKinney
    District Sales Manager
    Harris Products Group
    211 West Boden Street
    Milwaukee, WI 53207-6277
    Tel: (414) 481-8360
    Cel: (386) 505-9029
    raymondrpm@aol.com
  17. David L. McQuaid EXO (CH/COOC)
    D L McQuaid & Assoc, Inc.
    519 Gala Drive
    Canonsburg, PA 15317
    Tel: (724) 485-2373
    Cel: (412) 596-2474
    davidmcquaid@comcast.net
  18. Dr. Toshi Oyama
    Engineer
    Morgan Advanced Ceramic
    WESGO Metals Division
    2425 Whipple Road
    Hayward, CA 94544
    Tel: (510) 491-1087
    Toshi.Oyama@morganplc.com
  19. Matthew J. Pohlman
    Manager M & PE
    Honeywell Aerospace
    5901 Warner Avenue
    Huntington Beach, CA 92649
    Tel: (310) 512-3506
    Tel: (714) 840-6983
    matt.pohlman@honeywell.com
  20. Dr. Anatol Rabinkin
    Brazing and Joining Consultant LLC
    78 Brooklawn Drive
    Morris Plains, NJ 07950
    Tel: (973) 993-9546
    Tel: (201) 738-8271
    arabinkin@gmail.com
  21. Sunder S. Rajan
    Senior Principal Engineer
    Raytheon Space and Airborne Systems
    2000 East El Segundo Blvd
    Mail Stop EO/E1/F150
    Room C 1323D
    El Segundo, CA 90245
    Tel: (310) 647-1353
    Tel: (310) 227-3766
    sunder_s_rajan@raytheon.com
  22. John P. Sands
    Global Sales Manager
    Bellman-Melcor LLC
    7575 W 183rd Street
    Tinley Park, IL 60477
    Tel: (800) 367-6024
    Cel: (508) 944-1996
    jsands@bellmanmelcor.com
  23. Alexander E. Shapiro "Alex"
    President
    Titanium Brazing Inc.
    5977 Coventry Cross Lane
    Columbus, OH 43026-7388
    Tel: (614) 447-3600 Ext 2725
    Tel: (614) 886-7519
    ashapiro@titanium-brazing.com
  24. Ronald W. Smith
    S-Bond Technologies
    811 West 5th Street, Unit 2
    Lansdale, PA 19446
    Tel: (215) 631-7111 Ext 102
    rsmith@s-bond.com
  25. Costantino M. Volpe
    Manufacturing Engineering Manager
    Senior Aerospace Metal Bellows Division
    1075 Providence Hwy
    Sharon, MA 02067
    Tel: (781) 302-1219
    Cel: (781) 999-0075
    tvolpe@metalbellows.com
  26. David C. Wilmot
    President
    Prince & Izant
    12333 Plaza Drive
    Cleveland, OH 44130
    Tel: (216) 362-7000
    dw@princeizant.com