District 14

District 14


District 14 Director

Tony Brosio
Welding Superintendent
Major Tool & Machine
11105 E Co. Road 200 N.
Selma, IN 47383
P: 765-215-7506
E: tbrosio@yahoo.com

 

Indiana  •  Lexington  •  Louisville  •  Mississippi Valley  
Sangamon Valley  •  St. Louis  •  Tri-River

District 14 Student Chapters and Faculty Advisors

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

INDIANASECTION 027

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/indiana/
 

FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/AWSIndiana/
 
CHAIREric Cooper
J. Everett Light Career Center
1901 East 86th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
P: (317) 260-7786
E: ecooper@msdwt.k12.in.us  
1ST VICE CHAIRCharles Cessna
E: ccnr211@hotmail.com
 
2ND VICE CHAIRSamuel Chance
3161 E. 246 St
Cicero, IN 46034
P: (317) 758-5504
E: samuelcchance@gmail.com
 
SECRETARYBob Richwine
Institute Director
Ivy Technical Community College
301 Avalon Lane
Chesterfield, IN 46017
P: 765-378-5378
E: rlrichwine2@aol.com
 
TREASURERRichard Alley
R.L. Alley LLC
6275 Eller Creek Way
Fishers, IN 46038
P: (317) 417-2287
E: rlaalley2@gmail.com
 
CERTIFICATION CHAIRGary Dugger
Dugger Welding Inspection Inc.
14372 North 850 East Rd.
Fairmount, IN 61841
P: (217) 733-2731
E: dwsi1@yahoo.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYIvy Tech Community College
325 W. 38th St.
Anderson, IN 46017
Librarian: Robert Richwine
P: (765) 606-7970
 
LEXINGTONSECTION 181

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/lexington/
 

FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/AWSLex/
 
CHAIRCoy Hall
Clark County ATC
194 Redwood Dr.
Richmond, KY 40475
P: (859) 582-3564
E: coy.hall@clark.kyschools.us
 
1ST VICE CHAIRRobert Mitchell
Southside CTC
18000 Harrodsburg Road
Lexington, KY 40504
P: (859) 699-8705
E: robert.mitchell@fayette.kyschools.us
 
2ND VICE CHAIR

Scott Stringer
P: (606) 383-2428
E: scott.stringer@kctcs.edu
 

SECRETARYKarl Watson
107 HG Circle
Monticello, KY 42633
P: (606) 305-5064
E: karl.watson@kctcs.edu
 
TREASURERGordon Holl
527 Richmond Ave
Nicholasville, KY 40356
P: (859) 881-1013
E: gholl@linkbelt.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYLexington Library
1800 Harrodsburg Road
Lexington, KY 40504
P: (859) 699-8705
Librarian: Robert Mitchell
 
LOUISVILLESECTION 048

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/louisville/
 

FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/AWSLouisville/
 
CHAIRBen Coons
Lincoln Electric Co.
1109 E. Main St.
New Albany, IN 47150
P: (502) 655-9315
E: benjamin_coons@lincolnelectric.com
 
1ST VICE CHAIRBud Merrill
Welders Supply
335 Boxley Ave
Louisville, KY 40209
P: (502) 639-1245
E: bmerrill@wsclou.com
 
2ND VICE CHAIRJoe Daughterty

P: (502) 767-7608
 
SECRETARYHope Harp
Council of Carpenters and Millwrights
1245 Durrett Ln.
Louisville, KY 40213
P: (502) 889-1677
E: hharp@ikorccjatf.org
 
CERTIFICATION CHAIRHope Harp
Carpenters Apprenticeship School
1245 Durrett Ln.
Louisville, KY 40213
P: (502) 889-1677
E: hharp@ikorccjatf.org
 
SECTION LIBRARYHayes Testing Lab
2521 Holloway Rd
Louisville, KY 40299
Librarian: Dan Hayes
P: (502) 266-9729
 
MISSISSIPPI VALLEYSECTION 194

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/mississippivalley/
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIRJon Stephens
ILMO Products
400 Gardner Expressway
Quincy, IL 62301
P: (217) 257-4260
E: jstephens@ilmoproducts.com
 
SECRETARYJon Stephens
ILMO Products
400 Gardner Expressway
Quincy, IL 62301
P: (217) 257-4260
E: jstephens@ilmoproducts.com
 
TREASURERBobby Wilson
Hannibal Career & Tech
4550 McMasters Ave.
Hannibal, MO 63401
P: (573) 221-4430
 
SECTION LIBRARYHannibal Career & Tech
4550 McMasters Ave.
Hannibal, MO 63401
Librarian: Bobby Wilson
P: (573) 221-4430
 
SANGAMON VALLEYSECTION 070

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/sangamonvalley/
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIRBradford Horton
Caterpillar Inc.
N. 27th Street and Pershing Road
Decatur, IL 62525
P: (217) 475-5783
E: horton_bradford_v@cat.com
 
1ST VICE CHAIRThomas E. Bartolomucci III
Caterpillar Inc.
N. 27th Street and Pershing Road
Decatur, IL 62525
P: (217) 475-4870
E: bartolomucci_thomas_e@cat.com
 
SECRETARYKevin Clark
Caterpillar Inc.
N. 27th Street and Pershing Road
Decatur, IL 62525
P: (217) 475-5625
E: clark_kevin_m@cat.com
 
TREASURERRobert Webb
27 N. Country Club Rd.
Decatur, IL 62521
P: (217) 422-3058
E: crwebb18@yahoo.com
 
ST. LOUISSECTION 017

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/stlouis/
 

FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/AWSStLouis/
 
CHAIR

Robert Lee
Southern Illionois College/ Iron Workers Local 392
2995 Kings Highway
East St. Louis, IL 62201
P: (618) 977-0284
E: robert.lee@swic.edu
 

1ST VICE CHAIRRonnie Coleman
Southwest Illionois College
601 James R. Thompson Blvd
East St. Louis, IL 62201
P: (314) 606-7754
E: R_coleman73@yahoo.com
 
SECRETARYKeith Meuser
CeeKay Supply
927 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
P: (314) 486-3459
E: keithm@ceekay.com
 
TREASURERVictor Shorkey
Dinse Inc. USA
830 Dillon Drive
Wood Dale, Il 60191
P: (314) 913-3610
E: shork@aol.com
 
CERTIFICATION CHAIRRick Suria
Hillsdale Fabricators
2150 Keinlen Ave
St. Louis, MO 63121
P: (314) 553-8265
E: rsuria@alberici.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYAWS St. Louis Section Library
Hillsdale Fabricators
2150 Keinlen Ave
St. Louis, MO 63121
Librarian: Rick Suria
P: (314) 385-8365
 
TRI-RIVERSECTION 107

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/tririver/
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIR
 
Mike Bumgarner
Bumgarner Welding & Inspection
3900 Industrial Blvd. Ste. 1
Bloomington, IN 47403
P: (812) 287-8340
E: mike@bwi-inc.com
 
1ST VICE CHAIRThomas Garrett
Ironworkers Local 103
5313 Old Boonville Hwy
Evansville, IN 47715
P: (812) 479-7011
E: ironman103@insightbb.com
 
2ND VICE CHAIRRodney Ahrens
Sterling Boiler and Mechanical
PO Box 8004
Evansville, IN 47716
P: (812) 430-5200
E: rahrens@sterlingboiler.com
 
SECRETARYPhillip Young
Electronics Research
7777 Gardner Road
Chandler, IN 47610
P: (812) 925-6000
E: pyoung@eriinc.com
 
TREASURERGary Marx
1802 Asbury Drive
Evansville, IN 47720
P: (812) 423-9334
E: aws1234@sbcglobal.net
 
CERTIFICATION CHAIRMike Bumgarner
Bumgarner Welding & Inspection
3900 Industrial Blvd. Ste. 1
Bloomington, IN 47403
P: (812) 287-8340
E: mike@bwi-inc.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYIvy Tech Community College
3501 First Avenue
Evansville, IN 47710
Librarian: John Durbin
P: (812) 426-2685
E: billjudd@insightbb.com
 
AWS DISTRICT 14AWS STUDENT CHAPTERS AND FACULTY ADVISORS
 
Fleming County High School
 
Lexington Section
Bobby Pease
Fleming County High School
1658 Elizaville Rd.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-6601
E: robert.pease@fleming.kyschools.us
 
Ivy Tech Community College
 
Indiana Section
Robert Richwine
Ivy Tech Community College
325 W. 28th St.
Anderson, IN 46013
(765) 606-7970
E: rlrichwine2@aol.com
 
J. Everett Light Career Center
 
Indiana Section
Eric Cooper
J. Everett Light Career Center
1901 E. 86th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-259-5265
E: ecooper@msdwt.k12.in.us
 
Lewis & Clark Community College
 
St. Louis Section
Travis Jumper
Lewis & Clark Community College
5800 College Road
Godfrey, IL 60235
618-468-4800
E: tjumper@lc.edu
 
Logan Student Chapter
 
St. Louis Section
Max Damron
John A. Logan College
700 Logan College Road
Carterville, IL 62918
(618) 985-3741
E: maxdamron@jalc.edu
 
Vatterott College
 
St. Louis Section
Scott Thornhil
Vatterott College
8580 Evans Ave.
Saint Louis, MO 63134
(314) 264-1000
E: SCOTT.THORNHILL@VATTEROTT.EDU
 
Back To The Top

AWS Member Network

AWS Member Network

Read More >

AWS Merchadise

Lands' End

AWS Members receive a 10% discount on AWS merchandise through our Lands’ End Store

AWS Members who wish to order AWS merchandise in quantity (12 or more) receive special pricing through our partnership with Staples. For more information, please contact Alfred Nieves at 1-800-443-9353 Ext. 467 or anieves@aws.org

Read More >