District 11

District 11


District 11 Director
Phillip Temple
President
eNergy Wise Consulting, LLC
6868 Buckley CtCanton, MI 48187
P: 734-546-4298
E: nwcllc_ptemple@att.net
 

Central Michigan  •  Detroit  •  Northern Michigan  •  Northwest Ohio  • 
Saginaw Valley  •  West Michigan

District 11 Student Chapters and Faculty Advisors

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

CENTRAL MICHIGANSECTION 101

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/cmichigan/
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIRBill Eggleston
Lansing Community College
PO Box 40010/4100 W. Manu Dept
Lansing, MI 48901
P: (517) 483-9682
E: beggleston@lcc.edu
 
1ST VICE CHAIRRoy Bailiff
Michigan State University
2505 Engineering Blvd.
East Lansing, MI 48890
P: (517) 355-5151
E: bailiff@egr.msu.edu
 
2ND VICE CHAIRScott Poe
Lansing Community College
PO Box 40010/4100 W. Manu Dept
Lansing, MI 48901
P: (517) 775-6148
E: spoe@lcc.edu
 
SECRETARYJeff Seelye
Lansing Community College
PO Box 40010/4100 W. Manu Dept
Lansing, MI 48901
P: (517) 281-4487
E: jseelye1@aol.com
 
TREASURERJeff Haynes
Haynes Weld Fab
851 W. Dexter Trail
Mason, MI 48854
P: (517) 676-4944
E: thehen55@aol.com
 
DETROITSECTION 011

WEBSITE

www.awsdetroit.org
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIRTyler W. Alexander
Centerline (Windsor) Ltd.
PO Box 321187
Detroit, MI 48232
P: (519) 734-8464
E: tyler.alexander@cntrline.com
 
1ST VICE CHAIRWesley Doneth
Fronius USA LLC
2249 Laxton Road
Mason, MI 48854
P: (810) 844-2800
E: doneth.wesley@fronius.com
 
2ND VICE CHAIRMark D. Gugel
General Motors Company
30300 Mound Road
Warren, MI 48090
P: (810) 602-9735
E: mark.gugel@gm.com.com
 
SECRETARYDavid M. Beneteau
Centerline (Windsor) Ltd.
PO Box 321187
Detroit, MI 48232
P: (519) 734-8464
E: dmb@cntrline.com
 
TREASURERAndre Young
KUKA Robotics Corporation
51870 Shelby Parkway
Shelby Township, MI 48315
P: (586) 465-8851
E: andreyoung@kukarobotics.com
 
CERTIFICATION CHAIRRyan Kot
United Technical, Inc.
21001 Pontiac Trail
South Lyon, MI 48178
P: (810) 397-3251
E: rkot@unitedtechllc.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYOakland County Community College
2900 Featherstone Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Librarian: Cameron Berrier
P: (248) 232-4054
 
NORTHERN MICHIGANSECTION 158

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/nmichigan/
 

FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/AWSNorthernMichigan/
 
CHAIRRick Mathis
TBAISD Career Tech Cetner
880 Parsons Rd.
Traverse City, MI 49686
P: (231) 922-6291
E: rmathis@tbaisd.org
 
1ST VICE CHAIR

Devin DePaw
N.M.C.
2525 Aero Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686
P: (231) 944-4853
 

2ND VICE CHAIR

Nate Vanderhoof
Praxair Distribution, Inc.
Fargo, ND 58102
P: (231) 388-3797
E: vanderhoofnd@gmail.com
 

SECRETARYKim Norris
Airgas Great Lakes
2370 S. Airport Rd.
Traverse City, MI 49684
P: (231) 499-7479
E: kim.norris@airgas.com
 
TREASURERKim Norris
Airgas Great Lakes
2370 S. Airport Rd.
Traverse City, MI 49684
P: (231) 499-7479
E: kim.norris@airgas.com
 
CERTIFICIATION CHAIRCharles Hunt
Northwestern Michigan College
2600 Aero Park Dr.
Traverse City, MI 49686
P: (231) 883-8238
E: chunt@nme.edu
 
SECTION LIBRARYNorthwestern Michigan College
2600 Aero Park Dr.
Traverse City, MI 49686
Librarian: Charles Hunt
P: (231) 995-1314
 
NORTHWEST OHIOSECTION 046

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/nwohio/
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIRAnthony Duris
Owens Community College
30335 Oregon Rd.
Toledo, OH 43699
P: (419) 297-1432
E: anthony_duris@owens.edu
 
1ST VICE CHAIRAlex Drozdowicz
Penta Career Center
9301 Buck Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
P: (419) 490-5609
E: adrozdowicz@pentacc.org
 
2ND VICE CHAIRMark Mayo
Team Industrial Services
41156 Capital Drive
Canton, MI 48187
P: (734) 787-3641
E: mark.mayo@teaminc.com
 
SECRETARYAnthony Duris
Owens Community College
30335 Oregon Rd.
Toledo, OH 43699
P: (419) 297-1432
E: anthony_duris@owens.edu
 
TREASURERTerry Lowe
Spec-Weld Technologies
4285 N. Lickert-Harder Rd.
Graytown, OH 43432
P: (419) 898-6874
E: tlowe@specweldtech.com
 
CERTIFICATION CHAIRTerry Lowe
Spec-Weld Technologies
4285 N. Lickert-Harder Rd.
Graytown, OH 43432
P: (419) 898-6874
E: tlowe@specweldtech.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYSpec-Weld Technologies
4285 N. Lickert-Harder Rd.
Graytown, OH 43432
Librarian: Terry Lowe
P: (419) 898-6874
SAGINAW VALLEYSECTION 061

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/saginaw_valley/
 

WEBSITE

www.facebook.com/AWSSaginawValley
 
CHAIRKeith Steelman
9146 Corunna Rd.
Flint, MI 48532
P: (810) 516-8438
 
1ST VICE CHAIRAdam Pnacek
1434 Kirks Tr.
Sanford, MI 48657
P: (989) 295-4695
E: aspnacek@merrilltg.com
 
2ND VICE CHAIRMichael Harner
Airgas USA
2511 S. Saginaw Rd.
Midland, MI 48640
P: (989) 233-5812
E: mike.harner@airgas.com
 
SECRETARYBruce Faccio
Delta College
1961 Delta Road
University Ctr., MI 48710
P: (989) 450-0066
E: brucefaccio@delta.edu
 
TREASURERF.T. Siradakis
2146 4th Street
Bay City, MI 48708
P: (989) 450-4639
 
CERTIFICATION CHAIRBruce Faccio
Delta College
1961 Delta Road
University Ctr., MI 48710
P: (989) 450-0066
E: brucefaccio@delta.edu
 
SECTION LIBRARYDelta College
1961 Delta Road
University Ctr., MI 48710
Librarian: Bruce Faccio
P: (989) 450-0066
 
WEST MICHIGANSECTION 051

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/westmichigan/
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIRMANKris Post
RoMan Mfg. Inc.
861 47th Street SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49509
P: (616) 644-6725
E: kpost@romanmfg.com
 
SECRETARYMatt Post
APEX Controls, Inc.
PO Box 118
Holland, MI 49426
P: (616) 262-7820
E: mpost@apexcontrols.cc
 
TREASURERJames Koster
J K and Associates
371 Andover Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49548
P: (616) 634-2075
E: jwklmk49548@att.net
 
SECTION LIBRARYGRCC M-TEC
622 Godfrey Ave SW 
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Librarian: Nicholas Pinckney
P: (616) 234-3803
 
AWS STUDENT CHAPTERS AND FACULTY ADVISORSDISTRICT 11
 
Ferris State University
 
Western Michigan Section
Jeff Carney
Ferris State University
Welding Engr. Technology Bldg.
Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 591-2511
E: carneyj@ferris.edu
 
Four County Career Center
 
Northwest Ohio Section
Richard Hupe
Four County Career Center
22900 State Route 34
Archbold, OH 43502
(419) 267-2391 x 2391
 
Golightly Career & Technical Center
 
Detroit Section
Jeffry Hill
Golightly Career & Technical Center
900 Dickerson
Detroit, MI 48215
P: 586-822-6043
E: jeffry.hill@arotechnologies.com
 
Muskegon Area Career Tech Center
 
West Michigan Section
Rodney Bulthouse
Muskegon Area Career Tech Center
200 Harvey St.
Muskegon, MI 49442
(231) 767-3681
E: rbulthouse@yahoo.com
 
Owens Community College
 
Northwest Ohio Section
Anthony Duris
Owens Community College
PO Oregon Rd.
PO Box 10,000
Toledo, OH 43699
(567) 661-2287
E: anthony_duris@owens.edu
 
University of Toledo
 
Northwest Ohio Section
Prof. Hongyan Zhang
University of Toledo
MIME Department
West Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 43606
(419) 530-6019
 
Whitmer Career & Technical Center
 
Northwest Ohio Section
Craig Donnell
Whitmer Career & Tech Center
Welding & Metal Construction Dept.
5719 Clegg Drive
Toledo, OH 43613
(419) 473-8455
E: CDONNELL@WOH.RR.COM
 
Pinckney Community High School
 
Detroit Section
Mark Stein
Pinckney Community High School
10255 Dexter-Pinckney Rd.
Pinckney, MI 48169
(810) 225-5707
E: mstein@pinckneypirates.org
 
William D. Ford Career and Technical Center
 
Detroit Section
Wesley Pringle
32949 Franklin Street
Westland, MI 48185
734-664-6965
E: wes99w99@gmail.com
 
Back To The Top

AWS Member Network

AWS Member Network

Read More >

AWS Merchadise

Lands' End

AWS Members receive a 10% discount on AWS merchandise through our Lands’ End Store

AWS Members who wish to order AWS merchandise in quantity (12 or more) receive special pricing through our partnership with Staples. For more information, please contact Alfred Nieves at 1-800-443-9353 Ext. 467 or anieves@aws.org

Read More >