District 03

District 03

District 3, Director
District 03 Director
Michael S. Sebergandio
Materials Engineer
CNH Industrial America LLC
500 Diller Avenue
PO Box 1895
New Holland, PA 17557-0903
P: (717) 471-2065
E: drweld13@gmail.com
 

Central Pennsylvania  •  Cumberland Valley  •  Lancaster  •  Lehigh Valley  •  Reading 
Washington, DC  •  York-Central Pennsylvania

District 03 Student Chapters and Faculty Advisors

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIASECTION 105
 

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/centralpenn/
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIRAdam Steppe
High Steel Structures, Inc.
3501 W. 4th St.
Williamsport, PA 17701
P: (570) 329-4227
E: asteppe@high.net
 
1ST VICE CHAIRDavid Cotner
PA College of Technology
One College Avenue, DIF 83
Williamsport, PA 17701
P: (570) 320-2400, x 7206
E: dcotner@pct.edu
 
SECRETARYDavid Cotner
PA College of Technology
One College Avenue, DIF 83
Williamsport, PA 17701
P: (570) 320-2400, x 7206
E: dcotner@pct.edu

 
TREASURERMichael Allen
PA College of Technology
One College Avenue, DIF 122
Williamsport, PA 17701
P: (570) 320-2400
E: mallen@pct.edu
 
CERTIFICATION CHAIRJames N. Colton
PA College of Technology
One College Ave, DIF 122
Williamsport, PA 17701
P: (570) 320-2400
E: jcolton@pct.edu
 
SECTION LIBRARYPA College of Technology (Welding Department)
One College Ave, DIF 122
Williamsport, PA 17701
Librarian: James N. Colton
P: (570) 320-2400
 
CUMBERLAND VALLEYSECTION 197
 

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/cumberland
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIRSteve Slavick
12822 Bradbury Ave
Smithsburg, MD 21783
P: (586) 904-0995
E: saslavick@yahoo.com

 
1ST VICE CHAIRElisa Donaldson
Franklin Co Career & Technology Center
2463 Loop Rd
Chambersburg, PA 17202
P: (717) 860-3131
E: ejr194@gmail.com
 
2ND VICE CHAIRBrian Bain
Welding Consultant
PO Box 309
Keedysville, MD 21756
P: (240) 818-8309
E: bwbain@myactv.net
 
SECRETARYSteve Hill
Chambersburg, PA 17202
E: weldcertifier@yahoo.com
 
TREASURERJerry Jacobson
Roberts Oxygen Co.
916 South Potomac St
Hagerstown, MD 21740
P: (301) 791-7600
E: jjacobson@robertsoxygen.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYSection 197
4217 Fernrock Lane
Keedysville, MD 21756
Librarian: Brian Bain
P: (240) 818-8309

 
LANCASTERSECTION 196
 

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/lancaster/
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIRJustin Heistand
653 Beinhower Rd.
Etters, PA 17319
P: (717) 364-6082
E: jhwelds@gmail.com
 
1ST VICE CHAIRMark Malone
273 N. Mill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
P: (717) 645-3197
E: mmalone273@comcast.net
 
2ND VICE CHAIRJohn Ganoe
Midtown 1 1523 N 4th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
P: (717) 385-8313
E: jdganoe@hacc.edu
 
SECRETARYDavid Watson
19 Monarch Lane
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
P: (717) 649-1966
E: dave_watson@lincolnelectric.com
 
TREASURERBrian Gross
2518 Willapa Drive
Dover, PA 17315
P: (717) 542-6919
E: bgross@robertsoxygen.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYThaddeus Stevens College of Technology
750 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
Librarian: Kenneth W. Schuler
P: (717) 299-7753
 
LEHIGH VALLEYSECTION 047
 

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/lehighvalley/
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIRJason Deiter
Welder Training & Testing Institute
1144 N. Graham St.
Allentown, PA 18109
P: (610) 820-9551
E: jason@wtti.org
 
1ST VICE CHAIRTroy Heiser
Welder Training & Testing Institute
1144 N. Graham St.
Allentown, PA 18109
P: (610) 820-9551
E: troy@wtti.org
 
2ND VICE CHAIRDino Forst
Northampton Community College
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
E: dforst@northampton.edu
 
SECRETARYBradley Brandmeir
Lehigh Career & Technical Institute
4500 Education Park Dr.
Schnecksville, PA 18078
P: (610) 799-1328
E: brandmeirb@lcti.org
 
TREASURERMike Wiswesser
Welder Training & Testing Institute
1144 N. Graham St.
Allentown, PA 18109
P: (610) 820-9551 x 211
E: mike@wtti.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYLehigh Valley AWS Section Library
Welder Training & Testing Institute
1144 N. Graham St.
Allentown, PA 18109
Librarian: MikeWiswesser
P: (610) 820-9551
 
READINGSECTION 100
 

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/reading/
 

FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE
 
CHAIRRichard Heisey
PRL Industries, Inc. 
64 Rexmont Rd
Cornwall, PA 17016
P: (717) 644-1817
E: richardh@prlinc.com
 
1ST VICE CHAIRHugo Garcia
Lebanon County CTC
833 Metro Drive
Lebanon, PA 17042
P: (717) 2738551
 
2ND VICE CHAIRChevelle Houser
PRL Industries
64 Rexmont RD
Cornwall, PA 17016
P: (717) 858-0155
 
SECRETARYSharon Bally
Mistletoe Metals
302 W. Main Street
Valley View, PA 17983
P: (717) 639-9885
E: sbally@lcctc.edu
 
TREASURERDave Hibschman
879 South Railroad St.
Myerstown, PA 17067
P: (717) 866-4586
E: hibshmanwelding@gmail.com
 
CERTIFICATION CHAIRDaniel Millan
Reading-Muhlenberg CTC
2615 Warren Road
Reading, PA 19604
P: (610) 921-7300 ext. 7401
E: dmillan@rmctc.org
 
SECTION LIBRARYReading Section AWS Library
584 Poplar Rd.
Honey Brook, PA 19344
Librarian: Scott Bussinger
P: (610) 273-2457
 
WASHINGTON, DCSECTION 024
 

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/washingtondc/
 

FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/AWSWashingtonDC
 
CHAIRBecky Lorenz
Aerospace Welding Services, LLC
44 Randolph Road
Silver Spring, MD 20904
P: (240) 498-0887
E: weldermom@yahoo.com
 
1ST VICE CHAIRKen Ring
PO Box 36
Amissville, VA 20106
P: (540) 937-5805
E: av8orken@comcast.net
 
2ND VICE CHAIRCraig Meiser
Alion Science and Technology, Inc.
4300 King Street, Suite #101
Alexandria, VA 22302
P: (703) 933-6647
E: cmeiser@alionscience.com
 
SECRETARYMike Whalen
2061 Royal Fern Court
Reston, VA 20191
P: (703) 571-8954
E: mikeybigfish@wmconnect.com
 
TREASURERKen Ring
PO Box 36
Amissville, VA 20106
P: (540) 937-5805
E: av8orken@comcast.net
 
CERTIFICATION CHAIRLes Lorenz
44 Randolph Road
Silver Spring, MD 20904
P: (240) 498-0130
E: sitbuck@yahoo.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYAWS Washington Section Library
44 Randolph Road
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Librarian: Les Lorenz
P: (240) 498-0130
 
YORK-CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIASECTION 043
 

WEBSITE

www.awssection.org/yorkcp/
 

FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/AWSYorkCP/
 
CHAIREd Calaman
Precision Custom Components, LLC
500 Lincoln St.
York, PA 17404
P: (717) 848-1126 x 2170
E: ecalaman@pcc-york.com
 
SECRETARYMike Bunnell
Precision Custom Components, LLC
500 Lincoln St.
York, PA 17404
P: (717) 848-1126 x 2170

E: mbunnell@pcc-york.com
 
TREASURERDean Whitmer
York Welding Supply
2609 N. George St.
York, PA 17402
P: (717) 846-8277
E: dwhitmer@yorkweldingsupply.com
 
CERTIFICATION CHAIRDave Herr
349 Frederick Drive
Dallastown, PA 17313
P: (717) 244-3881
E: herrconstruction@cs.com
 
SECTION LIBRARYPrecision Custom Components, LLC
500 Lincoln St.
York, PA 17404
Librarian: Mike Bunnell
P: (717) 848-1126 x 2170
 
AWS DISTRICT 03STUDENT CHAPTERS AND FACULTY ADVISORS
 

Bethlehem Area Vocational-
Technical School
 
Lehigh Valley Section
Vincent Facchiano
Bethlehem Area Vocational-Technical School
3300 Chester Ave.
Bethlehem, PA 18020
P: (610) 570-8605
 
Career Institute of Technology
 
Lehigh Valley Section
Richard Lightcap
Career Institute of Technology
5335 Kesslerville Road
Easton, PA 18040
P: (610) 258-2857
 
Franklin County Career & Technology Center
 
Cumberland Valley Section
Elisa Donaldson
Franklin County Career & Technology Center
2463 Loop Rd.
Chambersburg, PA 17202
(717) 263-9033
 
John Handley High School
 
Cumberland Valley Section
Brian Williams
John Handley High School
PO Box 910
Winchester, VA 22604
(540) 662-3471
 
Monroe Career and Technical Institute

 
Lehigh Valley Section
Greg Smith
Monroe Career & Technical Inst.
PO Box 66
Laurel Lake Drive
Bartonsville, PA 18321
(570) 629-2001
 

North Point High School
 
Washington DC
Alan Badeaux
North Point High School
2500 Davis Road
Waldorf, MD 20603
(301) 753-1759
 
Pennsylvania College of Technology
 
Central PA Section
Aaron Biddle
Pennsylvania College of Tech.
Welding Dept
One College Ave
Williamsport, PA 17701           
(570) 326-3761
 
York County School of Technology
 
York Section
Brian Yarrison
York County School of Technology
2179 South Queen St.
York, PA 17402-4696
(717) 741-0820
 
Back To The Top