District Directors

District Directors

District 1

Tom Ferri

District Manager
Victor Technologies
14 Cherie Lane
Franklin, MA 02038

508-527-1884

Thomas_Ferri@Victortechnologies.com

District 2

Harland Thompson

Sr. Project Engineer
Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.
1285 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, NY 11747

631-546-2903

harland.w.thompson@us.ul.com

Michael S. Sebergandio District 3

Michael S. Sebergandio

Quality and Reliability Specialist
CNH America LLC
335 Wissler Way
Lanisville, PA 17538

717-471-2065

drweld13@gmail.com

District 4

Stewart Harris

Quality Assurance Group Leader
Altec Industries
1550 Aerial Ave.
Creedmoor, NC 27522

919-764-4000

Stewart.Harris@Altec.com

Carl Matricardi District 5

Carl Matricardi

CEO
Welding Solutions, Inc.
P.O. Box 289
Young Harris, GA 30582

770-356-2107

cmatricardi@aol.com

Michael A. Krupnicki District 6

Michael A. Krupnicki

President
Mahany Welding Supply Co., Inc.
115 FedEx Way
Rochester, NY 14624

585-705-1764

mkrup@mahanyweld.com

District 7

Uwe Aschemeier

Senior Welding Engineer
Subsea Global Solutions
3723 Woodland Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45209

786-473-9540

uwe@sgsdiving.com

District 8

D. Joshua Burgess

Metallurgical Engineer
Alstom Power
1201 River Front Pkwy.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

931-260-7039

djoshuaburgess@gmail.com

Michael M. Skiles District 9

Michael M. Skiles

Consultant
2508 Northside Road
New Iberia, LA 70563

337-501-0304

michaelskiles@cox.net

District 10

Robert Brenner

3341 Dueber Ave. SW
Canton, OH 44706

330-575-0198

bobren28@yahoo.com

District 11

Bob Wilcox

33853 Avondale St
Westland, MI 48186

313-949-3676

rmwilcox@wowway.com

District 12

Dan Roland

Weld Process Specialist
Airgas
N5649 State Hwy 180
Marinette, WI 54143

920-241-1542

Daniel.Roland@Airgas.com

District 13

John Willard

Administrator
Kankakee Community College
Bonfield, IL 60913
Phone - 815-954-4838

815-954-4838

Kustom_Bilt@msn.com

District 14

Bob Richwine

Institute Director
Ivy Technical Community College
301 Avalon Lane
Chesterfield, IN 46017

765-378-5378

rlrichwine2@aol.com

District 15

Dave Lynnes

President
Lynnes Welding Training, Inc.
1330 Page Dr. Suite 102B
Fargo, ND 58103

701-893-2295

dave@learntoweld.com

District 16

Karl Fogleman

NDT Business Development Leader
Olsson Associates
8720 South 114th Street
Suite 107
La Vista, NE 68128

402-677-2490

kfogleman@olssonassociates.com

District 17

Jerry Knapp

Outside Sales
Gas and Supply
8595 W. 81st St. South
Tulsa, OK 74131

918-813-0541

jerry.knapp@gasandsupply.com

District 18

John Stoll

Segment Manager
Energy & Petrochem, Bohler Welding Group U.S.
15637 Marina Dr. #6
Montgomery, TX 77356

713-724-2350

john.stoll@voestalpine.com

District 19

Ken Johnson

Welding Engineer
Vigor Shipyard
13400 SE 53 Street
Bellevue, WA 98006

206-355-9233

kenneth.johnson@vigorindustrial.com

District 20

Pierrette Gorman

Welding Engineer
Sandia National Laboratories
PO Box 5800
Mail Stop 889
Albuquerque, NM 87185

505-284-9644

phgorma@sandia.gov

Sam Lindsey District 21

Sam Lindsey

Sr. Building Inspector
City of San Diego
10239 Caminito Rio Branco
San Diego, CA 92131

858-740-1917

slindsey@sandiego.gov

District 22

Kerry Shatell

Sr. Welding Engineer
Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
3400 Crow Canyon Rd.
San Ramon, CA 94583

925-866-5434

kesi@pge.com